Road Races around Allen, KS

Candy Cane Course 5k/10k

Saturday, Dec 16, 2017 at 8:00am
Legacy Park
Read More »

Jingle Bell Run

Saturday, Dec 16, 2017 at 9:00am
Exploration Place
Read More »

Candy Cane Family 2-Mile Run

Saturday, Dec 16, 2017 at 3:00pm
Broadway Sports Complex
Read More »

Allen Top Searches

Hangover Half Race Series - Resolution Run 5k

Sunday, Dec 31, 2017 at 5:00pm
El Dorado Civic Center
Read More »

Hangover Half Race Series - Run In The New Year 5K

Sunday, Dec 31, 2017 at 11:45pm
Wichita Boathouse
Read More »

Hangover Half Race Series - Hangover Half Marathon & 5K

Monday, Jan 1, 2018 at 9:00am
Wichita Boathouse
Read More »

Hangover Half Marathon/5K

Monday, Jan 1, 2018 at 9:00am
KC Running Company
Read More »

Commitment Day 5K

Monday, Jan 1, 2018 at 10:00am
Life Time Fitness
Read More »

WinterRock 25/12K

Saturday, Jan 6, 2018 at 11:00am
Read More »

Run the NEUF! 9K / 2 Mile

Saturday, Jan 13, 2018 at 10:00am
Bethel College
Read More »

Battle of the Bean 5K

Saturday, Jan 20, 2018 at 8:00am
Foos Fabulous Frozen Custard
Read More »

Topeka to Auburn Half Marathon

Saturday, Jan 20, 2018 at 10:00am
Indian Hills Elementary
Read More »

Kansas City Plunge and Strut

Saturday, Jan 27, 2018 at 8:00am
SchlitterBaun WaterPark
Read More »

Battle of the Bean 5K and Jelly Bean Dash

Saturday, Jan 27, 2018 at 8:00am
Mead's Corner
Read More »

Groundhog Run

Sunday, Jan 28, 2018 at 8:00am
Hunt Midwest SubTropolis
Read More »

YETI - Shiver Me Timbers 5k OCR

Sunday, Jan 28, 2018 at 10:00am
Zip KC
Read More »

Chocolate Rush 5k and Half Marathon

Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 at 8:00am
Mid America Nazarene University
Read More »

Haysville Plunge and Strut

Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 at 10:00am
Riggs Park
Read More »

Polar Strut

Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 at 11:00am
Lake Shawnee Swim Beach
Read More »

The Kickoff 5K

Sunday, Feb 4, 2018 at 9:00am
KC Running Company
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: