Road Races around Overland Park, KS

Add an Event

Noah's Crown Town 5k

Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 at 7:30am
Corporate Woods Office Park
Overland Park, KS
Read More »

KC Corporate Challenge - 5K

Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 7:30am
Overland Park, KS
Read More »

Tower 2 Tower 5K

Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 8:00am
WaterOne Administrative Offices
Lenexa, KS
Read More »

Overland Park Top Searches

Heartland Elementary School PTO Fun Run and 5K

Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 8:00am
Heartland Elementary School
Overland Park, KS
Read More »

7th Annual Outpacing Melanoma 5K

Sunday, May 6, 2018 at 8:00am
Corporate Woods Office Park
Overland Park, KS
Read More »

Mother's Day 5K

Sunday, May 13, 2018 at 8:00am
Building 40
Overland Park, KS
Read More »

KC Corporate Challenge - Half Marathon

Saturday, May 19, 2018 at 7:00am
Overland Park, KS
Read More »

MGA Triple Crown Showdown

Sunday, May 20, 2018 at 8:00am
Town Center Plaza
Leawood, KS
Read More »

Heroes for Hospice 5K

Saturday, Jun 9, 2018 at 7:30am
REI in Prairie Fire
Overland Park, KS
Read More »

Kansas City Corporate Challenge

Sunday, Jun 10, 2018 at 7:00am
Shawnee Mission Park Lake
Overland Park, KS
Read More »

Freedom Run

Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018 at 7:00am
Old Town Lenexa
Lenexa, KS
Read More »

Head For The Cure 5K

Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 at 9:15am
Corporate Woods Building 40
Overland Park, KS
Read More »

Go Girl Run KC Half Marathon and 5K

Sunday, Sep 9, 2018 at 7:00am
Pinstripes Overland Park
Overland Park, KS
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: