Road Races around Wichita, KS

Add an Event

Tulsa Federal Credit Union Tulsa Run

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020
Tulsa, OK
Read More »
Tulsa Federal Credit Union Tulsa Run

Little Apple Marathon

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020
Tuttle Creek State Park
Manhattan, KS
Read More »
Little Apple Marathon

BDS Run for the Dream

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 at 9:00am
Stars and Stripes Park
Oklahoma City, OK
Read More »
BDS Run for the Dream

Wichita Top Searches

By Your Side Run

Saturday, Nov 7, 2020 at 9:00am
Mohawk Park
Tulsa, OK
Read More »
By Your Side Run

Conquer The Gauntlet

Saturday, Nov 7, 2020 at 9:00am
Camp Hyde
Viola, KS
Read More »
Conquer The Gauntlet

Gobble Wobble 5K Run And Walk

Saturday, Nov 7, 2020 at 9:00am
Haysville Activity Center
Haysville, KS
Read More »
Gobble Wobble 5K Run And Walk

Veterans Day 5K

Sunday, Nov 8, 2020 at 8:00am
Veterans Memorial Park
Wichita, KS
Read More »
Veterans Day 5K

Eagle OPS 2nd Annual Welcome Home 5K 2020

Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 at 9:00am
Mohawk Park
Tulsa, OK
Read More »
Eagle OPS 2nd Annual Welcome Home 5K 2020

Route 66 5k Run / Walk, Fun Run

Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 at 8:00am
Guthrie Green
Tulsa, OK
Read More »
Route 66 5k Run / Walk, Fun Run

MHK Turkey Trot 5K

Thursday, Nov 26, 2020 at 9:00am
Aggieville
Manhattan, KS
Read More »
MHK Turkey Trot 5K

RunnersWorld Tulsa Half and Half

Sunday, Dec 6, 2020 at 8:00am
Turkey Mountain
Tulsa, OK
Read More »
RunnersWorld Tulsa Half and Half

Run the NEUF! 9K And 2 Mile

Saturday, Jan 9, 2021 at 10:00am
Bethel College
North Newton, KS
Read More »
Run the NEUF! 9K And  2 Mile

POSTOAK Lodge Challenge

Saturday, Feb 27, 2021 at 7:00am
POSTOAK Lodge and Retreat
Tulsa, OK
Read More »
POSTOAK Lodge Challenge

POSTOAK Lodge Challenge

Sunday, Feb 28, 2021 at 8:00am
POSTOAK Lodge and Retreat
Tulsa, OK
Read More »
POSTOAK Lodge Challenge

El Dorado Half Marathon & 5K by W Investments David Wernli

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021 at 8:00am
El Dorado, KS
Read More »
El Dorado Half Marathon & 5K by W Investments David Wernli
Search in a different zip code / city: