Road Races around South Branch, MI

Add an Event

BARC Christmas 5K Run/Walk - 10K Run

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 10:00am
Reese High School
Reese, MI
Read More »
BARC Christmas 5K Run/Walk - 10K Run

Come Home to Alma for the Holidays - Jingle Bell 10K Run 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 10:00am
St Mary Catholic School
Alma, MI
Read More »
Come Home to Alma for the Holidays - Jingle Bell  10K Run 5K Run/Walk

Frosty 5K Walk/Run

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 10:00am
AL!VE
Charlotte, MI
Read More »
Frosty  5K Walk/Run

South Branch Top Searches

Jingle Bell Run

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 at 5:00pm
The Workshop Brewing Company
Traverse City, MI
Read More »
Jingle Bell Run

Intro to Good Form Running

Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 at 6:00pm
Okemos, MI
Read More »
Intro to Good Form Running

Festivus for the Rest of Us 5K

Saturday, Dec 22, 2018
Lansing Mall
Lansing, MI
Read More »
Festivus for the Rest of Us 5K

Holiday Classic 5K

Monday, Dec 24, 2018 at 9:00am
Jenison Fieldhouse
East Lansing, MI
Read More »
Holiday Classic 5K

Intro to Good Form Running

Tuesday, Dec 25, 2018 at 6:00pm
Okemos, MI
Read More »
Intro to Good Form Running

Stretch, Strengthen, and Roll

Thursday, Dec 27, 2018 at 6:00pm
Okemos, MI
Read More »
Stretch, Strengthen, and Roll

Blue Cross Resolution Run

Monday, Dec 31, 2018 at 1:30pm
East Grand Rapids High School
Grand Rapids, MI
Read More »
Blue Cross Resolution Run

BARC Freeze Your Fanny 5K Run/Walk - 10K Run

Saturday, Jan 5, 2019 at 10:00am
Reese High School
Reese, MI
Read More »
BARC Freeze Your Fanny 5K Run/Walk - 10K Run

Grass River Shiver 5k/10k Snowshoe Race

Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 at 10:00am
Grass River Natural Area
Bellaire, MI
Read More »
Grass River Shiver 5k/10k Snowshoe Race

Frozen Foot Race

Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
Eastern Elementary School
Traverse City, MI
Read More »
Frozen Foot Race

Michigan Adventure Race - Winter Edition

Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 9:30am
Camp Roger
Rockford, MI
Read More »
Michigan Adventure Race - Winter Edition

Portland Winter Run

Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 10:00am
Portland High School
Portland, MI
Read More »
Portland Winter Run

Bigfoot 5k and 10k Snowshoe Race

Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 at 9:00am
Timber Ridge Resort
Traverse City, MI
Read More »
Bigfoot 5k and 10k Snowshoe Race

Perrin Brewing Frostbite 5K

Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 at 2:00pm
Perrin Brewing Co
Comstock Park, MI
Read More »
Perrin Brewing Frostbite 5K

Polar Bear 5k

Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 at 10:00am
Town Hall of Okemos
Okemos, MI
Read More »
Polar Bear 5k

Warrior Dash

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019
E. A. Cummings Center
Mount Morris, MI
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: