Road Races around Luzerne, MI

Add an Event

Whoville 5K

Sunday, Dec 9, 2018 at 1:00pm
Comstock Riverside Park
Grand Rapids, MI
Read More »
Whoville 5K

BARC Christmas 5K Run/Walk - 10K Run

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 10:00am
Reese High School
Reese, MI
Read More »
BARC Christmas 5K Run/Walk - 10K Run

Come Home to Alma for the Holidays - Jingle Bell 10K Run 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 10:00am
St Mary Catholic School
Alma, MI
Read More »
Come Home to Alma for the Holidays - Jingle Bell  10K Run 5K Run/Walk

Luzerne Top Searches

Frosty 5K Walk/Run

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 10:00am
AL!VE
Charlotte, MI
Read More »
Frosty  5K Walk/Run

Snow Dash 5K

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 at 7:30am
New Orion Center
Lake Orion, MI
Read More »
Snow Dash 5K

Jingle Bell Run

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 at 5:00pm
The Workshop Brewing Company
Traverse City, MI
Read More »
Jingle Bell Run

Intro to Good Form Running

Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 at 6:00pm
Okemos, MI
Read More »
Intro to Good Form Running

Festivus for the Rest of Us 5K

Saturday, Dec 22, 2018
Lansing Mall
Lansing, MI
Read More »
Festivus for the Rest of Us 5K

Holiday Classic 5K

Monday, Dec 24, 2018 at 9:00am
Jenison Fieldhouse
East Lansing, MI
Read More »
Holiday Classic 5K

Intro to Good Form Running

Tuesday, Dec 25, 2018 at 6:00pm
Okemos, MI
Read More »
Intro to Good Form Running

Stretch, Strengthen, and Roll

Thursday, Dec 27, 2018 at 6:00pm
Okemos, MI
Read More »
Stretch, Strengthen, and Roll

BARC Freeze Your Fanny 5K Run/Walk - 10K Run

Saturday, Jan 5, 2019 at 10:00am
Reese High School
Reese, MI
Read More »
BARC Freeze Your Fanny 5K Run/Walk - 10K Run

Grass River Shiver 5k/10k Snowshoe Race

Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 at 10:00am
Grass River Natural Area
Bellaire, MI
Read More »
Grass River Shiver 5k/10k Snowshoe Race

Michigan Adventure Race - Winter Edition

Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 9:30am
Camp Roger
Rockford, MI
Read More »
Michigan Adventure Race - Winter Edition

Portland Winter Run

Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 10:00am
Portland High School
Portland, MI
Read More »
Portland Winter Run

Bigfoot 5k and 10k Snowshoe Race

Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 at 9:00am
Timber Ridge Resort
Traverse City, MI
Read More »
Bigfoot 5k and 10k Snowshoe Race

Polar Bear 5k

Sunday, Jan 27, 2019 at 10:00am
Town Hall of Okemos
Okemos, MI
Read More »
Polar Bear 5k

The Great Amazing Race Detroit

Sunday, May 5, 2019 at 3:00pm
Milford, MI
Read More »
The Great Amazing Race Detroit

Warrior Dash

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019
E. A. Cummings Center
Mount Morris, MI
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: