Road Races around Cylinder, IA

Polar Plunge

Saturday, Jan 27, 2018 at 1:00pm
Lake Kohlmier
Read More »

Ice Breaker Triathlon

Sunday, Jan 28, 2018 at 6:00am
Walnut Creek YMCA
Read More »

Rosy Cheeks 5K

Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 at 9:00am
Fire Station
Read More »

Cylinder Top Searches

Polar Plunge

Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 at 1:00pm
Hallett’s Pond
Read More »

Red Flannel Run

Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 at 9:00am
Wellmark YMCA
Read More »

Polar Plunge

Saturday, Feb 17, 2018 at 12:00pm
Sand Point Beach
Read More »

Hypothermic Half Marathon

Sunday, Feb 18, 2018 at 9:00am
Purgatory Creek Park
Read More »

Polar Plunge

Saturday, Feb 24, 2018 at 1:00pm
Crystal Beach
Read More »

Leprechaun Chase 10K

Saturday, Mar 10, 2018 at 10:00am
Princiapl Park
Read More »

Polar Plunge

Saturday, Mar 10, 2018 at 12:00pm
Riley Lake Park
Read More »

Des Moines St. Paddy's 5K

Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 at 8:15am
Iowa State Capitol
Read More »

O'Round the Loch Run

Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 at 8:30am
Smith Wellness Center
Read More »

Luck o' the Lake 5K

Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 at 9:00am
Read More »

2018 St. Patrick's Day Red Beard Run/Walk

Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 at 9:00am
The Oaks at Eagle Creek
Read More »

Luck of The Irish Run and Walk

Saturday, Mar 24, 2018 at 9:00am
John Ireland School
Read More »

MDRA 7 Mile Race

Saturday, Mar 31, 2018 at 9:00am
Hopkins Pavilion
Read More »

Breaking The Ice 5K/10K

Saturday, Mar 31, 2018 at 10:00am
Allison Park
Read More »

Osprey 5K Trail Run/Walk

Saturday, Apr 7, 2018 at 9:00am
Annett Nature Center Park
Read More »

Ron Daws 25K

Saturday, Apr 7, 2018 at 9:00am
Hopkins Pavilion
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: