Road Races around Waconia, MN

Add an Event

Allina Health Trail Mix Race

Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 at 8:00am
Lake Rebecca Park Reserve
Rockford, MN
Read More »

New Hope Wt 5K

Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 at 10:00am
Bassett Creek Park
Crystal Bay, MN
Read More »

Walk On Waconia

Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 at 8:00am
Waconia, MN
Read More »

Waconia Top Searches

Lake Minnetonka Half Marathon

Sunday, May 6, 2018 at 7:30am
Wayzata, MN
Read More »

Donut Dash 5k and 1/2 Mile Mini Donut Dash

Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 8:00am
Purgatory Creek Park
Eden Prairie, MN
Read More »

Celebration of Children 5K Run/Walk and 1 Mile Color Run

Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 9:00am
Sun Path Elementary School
Shakopee, MN
Read More »

The Valleyfair 5K And 1 Mile

Saturday, May 19, 2018 at 8:15am
Valleyfair Amusement Park
Shakopee, MN
Read More »

valleyfair Quarter Marathon And Half-Marathon

Sunday, May 20, 2018 at 7:00am
Valleyfair Amusement Park
Shakopee, MN
Read More »

Brighter Days Run/Walk to Remember

Sunday, May 20, 2018 at 8:00am
Purgatory Creek Park
Eden Prairie, MN
Read More »

Westonka 5k FUNdRun Warrior Run

Sunday, May 20, 2018 at 9:00am
Mound Westonka High School
Mound, MN
Read More »

Run/Walk for Mental Health 5k - 50 States / 50 Days

Saturday, May 26, 2018 at 9:00am
Lake Rebecca Park Reserve
Rockford, MN
Read More »

Five Fifty Fifty Run/Walk for Mental Health

Saturday, May 26, 2018 at 9:00am
Lake Rebecca Park Reserve
Rockford, MN
Read More »

Randy's Run 5K

Monday, May 28, 2018 at 8:00am
Purgatory Creek Park
Eden Prairie, MN
Read More »

Liberty Triathlon

Saturday, Jun 9, 2018 at 7:30am
Lake Rebecca Park Reserve
Rockford, MN
Read More »

Lake Waconia Triathlon

Sunday, Jun 24, 2018 at 8:30am
Lake Waconia Regional Park
Waconia, MN
Read More »

Lupine Brewing Costume 5K and Kids 1/4 mile Run

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at 9:00am
Lupine Brewing Company
Delano, MN
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: