Road Races around Alberta, MN

Add an Event

Chilly Cheeks Run

Saturday, Apr 6, 2019 at 8:00am
Riverdale Park
Sioux Falls, SD
Read More »
Chilly Cheeks Run

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, Apr 7, 2019 at 3:00pm
M.B. Johnson Park
Moorhead, MN
Read More »
Healthy Kids Running Series

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, Apr 14, 2019 at 3:00pm
M.B. Johnson Park
Moorhead, MN
Read More »
Healthy Kids Running Series

Alberta Top Searches

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 at 3:00pm
M.B. Johnson Park
Moorhead, MN
Read More »
Healthy Kids Running Series

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, May 5, 2019 at 3:00pm
M.B. Johnson Park
Moorhead, MN
Read More »
Healthy Kids Running Series

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, May 12, 2019 at 3:00pm
M.B. Johnson Park
Moorhead, MN
Read More »
Healthy Kids Running Series

The Great Inflatable Race

Saturday, May 18, 2019 at 9:00am
W.H. Lyon Fairgrounds
Sioux Falls, SD
Read More »
The Great Inflatable Race

Run/Walk for Mental Health 5K

Friday, May 24, 2019 at 5:00pm
Dike East
Fargo, ND
Read More »
Run/Walk for Mental Health 5K

The Great Amazing Race - Sioux Falls

Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 at 10:00am
Riverdale Park
Sioux Falls, SD
Read More »
The Great Amazing Race -  Sioux Falls

The Great Amazing Race - Sioux Falls

Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 at 12:30pm
Riverdale Park
Sioux Falls, SD
Read More »
The Great Amazing Race -  Sioux Falls

The Great Amazing Race - South Dakota

Sunday, Jun 2, 2019 from 8:30am to 10:30am
Sisseton High School
Sisseton, SD
Read More »
The Great Amazing Race - South Dakota

Minnesota Brothers Trail Series Day 1

Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 at 5:30am
Saint Cloud, MN
Read More »
Minnesota Brothers Trail Series Day 1

Minnesota Brothers Trail Series Day 2

Monday, Jul 15, 2019 at 5:30am
Mississippi River County Park
Rice, MN
Read More »
Minnesota Brothers Trail Series Day 2

Minnesota Brothers Trail Series Day 3

Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019 at 5:30am
Quarry Park and Nature Preserve
Waite Park, MN
Read More »
Minnesota Brothers Trail Series Day 3

Prairie Series Day 1

Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 at 5:30am
Welles Memorial Park and Fairgrounds
Breckenridge, MN
Read More »
Prairie Series Day 1

Prairie Series Day 2

Monday, Jul 22, 2019 at 5:30am
Welles Memorial Park and Fairgrounds
Breckenridge, MN
Read More »
Prairie Series Day 2

Prairie Series Day 3

Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 at 5:30am
River Park
Baltic, SD
Read More »
Prairie Series Day 3

Beer Run - Roundhouse

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Roundhouse Brewery
Brainerd, MN
Read More »
Beer Run - Roundhouse

Sioux Falls Marathon

Sunday, Sep 8, 2019 at 6:30am
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Sioux Falls, SD
Read More »
Sioux Falls Marathon

Insane Inflatable 5K

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 8:30am
W.H. Lyon Fairgrounds
Sioux Falls, SD
Read More »
Insane Inflatable 5K
Search in a different zip code / city: