Road Races around Alberta, MN

2018 Winterfest Frozen 5K

Saturday, Jan 20, 2018 at 9:00am
Zorbaz (Green Lake)
Read More »

Prairie Striders Indoor 5K

Saturday, Jan 20, 2018 at 9:00am
Sanford Jackrabbit Athletic Complex
Read More »

Polar Plunge

Saturday, Feb 17, 2018 at 1:00pm
The Water’s Edge
Read More »

Alberta Top Searches

Polar Plunge

Sunday, Feb 25, 2018 at 1:00pm
Arrowwood Resort and Conference Center
Read More »

Polar Plunge

Saturday, Mar 3, 2018 at 1:00pm
Breezy Point Resort
Read More »

Red Beard Run

Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 at 9:00am
Read More »

Sauk Rapids Shamrock Shuffle

Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 at 9:00am
Sauk Rapids Municipal Park
Read More »

St Pattys Day Mile

Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 at 9:00am
Fawick Park
Read More »

2018 St. Patrick's Day Red Beard Run/Walk

Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 at 9:00am
The Oaks at Eagle Creek
Read More »

Shamrock Shuffle 5k

Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 at 10:00am
Knights of Columbus
Read More »

Breaking The Ice 5K/10K

Saturday, Mar 31, 2018 at 10:00am
Allison Park
Read More »

Chilly Cheeks Run

Saturday, Apr 7, 2018 at 8:00am
Riverdale Park
Read More »

Race To Zero 5K 10K Run/Walk

Saturday, Apr 14, 2018 at 10:00am
YMCA - Fercho Branch
Read More »

EmBe 5K

Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 10:00am
Yankton Trail Park
Read More »

Cat Scratch Fever 5K Run/Walk 2018

Friday, May 11, 2018 at 6:30pm
New London Spicer High School
Read More »

Beef Ang Eggs 5K

Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 at 8:00am
Brookings County Courthouse
Read More »

Sioux Falls Marathon

Sunday, Sep 9, 2018 at 6:30am
Denny Sanford Premier Center
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: