Road Races around Alexandria, MN

Add an Event

Luck Of The Irish 7k And KidsK Fun Run/Walk

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 at 11:00am
John Ireland School
Saint Peter, MN
Read More »
Luck Of The Irish 7k And KidsK Fun Run/Walk

Monticello March Madness 5K

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 at 7:45pm
West Bridge Park
Monticello, MN
Read More »
Monticello March Madness 5K

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, Apr 7, 2019 at 3:00pm
M.B. Johnson Park
Moorhead, MN
Read More »
Healthy Kids Running Series

Alexandria Top Searches

Trail Mix Race

Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 at 8:00am
Lake Rebecca Park Reserve
Rockford, MN
Read More »
Trail Mix Race

Don't Worry Be Hoppy 5K

Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 at 10:00am
Waconia Brewing Company
Waconia, MN
Read More »
Don't Worry Be Hoppy 5K

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, Apr 14, 2019 at 3:00pm
M.B. Johnson Park
Moorhead, MN
Read More »
Healthy Kids Running Series

Earth Day Festival 5K

Friday, Apr 19, 2019 at 6:30pm
River's Edge Convention Center
Saint Cloud, MN
Read More »
Earth Day Festival 5K

Easter Sunday - Rise 'n' Shine 5K

Sunday, Apr 21, 2019 at 8:00am
Claddagh Irish Pub & Restaurant
Maple Grove, MN
Read More »
Easter Sunday - Rise 'n' Shine 5K

Brainerd Jaycees Run For The Lakes 5K Run/Walk And 1K Kids Fun Run

Friday, Apr 26, 2019 at 6:30pm
Nisswa Community Center
Nisswa, MN
Read More »
Brainerd Jaycees Run For The Lakes  5K Run/Walk And 1K Kids Fun Run

Brainerd Jaycees Run For The Lakes Zer0K | 10K | Half | Full

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 at 8:00am
Nisswa Community Center
Nisswa, MN
Read More »
Brainerd Jaycees Run For The Lakes  Zer0K | 10K | Half | Full

Walk On Waconia

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 at 8:00am
Waconia, MN
Read More »
Walk On Waconia

Run 2 Grace

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 at 9:00am
Mount Alive Lutheran Church
Anoka, MN
Read More »
Run 2 Grace

New Hope WT 5K

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 at 10:00am
Bassett Creek Park
Crystal Bay, MN
Read More »
New Hope WT 5K

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 at 3:00pm
M.B. Johnson Park
Moorhead, MN
Read More »
Healthy Kids Running Series

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, May 5, 2019 at 3:00pm
M.B. Johnson Park
Moorhead, MN
Read More »
Healthy Kids Running Series

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, May 12, 2019 at 3:00pm
M.B. Johnson Park
Moorhead, MN
Read More »
Healthy Kids Running Series

Beer Run - Omni Brewing

Saturday, May 18, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
OMNI Brewing Co
Maple Grove, MN
Read More »
Beer Run - Omni Brewing

Run/Walk for Mental Health 5K

Friday, May 24, 2019 at 5:00pm
Dike East
Fargo, ND
Read More »
Run/Walk for Mental Health 5K

Run/Walk for Mental Health 5K

Saturday, May 25, 2019 at 9:00am
Lake Rebecca Park Reserve
Rockford, MN
Read More »
Run/Walk for Mental Health 5K

Beer Run - 10k Brewing

Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
10K Brewing
Anoka, MN
Read More »
Beer Run - 10k Brewing
Search in a different zip code / city: