Road Races around Millington, MI

Add an Event

My School Color Run - Mayville

Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 at 9:30am
Mayville Elementary School
Mayville, MI
Read More »

Soldier Fun Run

Friday, May 4, 2018 at 6:00pm
Genesee Christian School
Burton, MI
Read More »

Great Strides 5K Walk

Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 11:00am
Jack N. Abernathy Regional Park
Davison, MI
Read More »

Millington Top Searches

Powerman Michigan

Sunday, May 6, 2018 at 8:00am
Bavarian Inn
Frankenmuth, MI
Read More »

23rd Annual Healing Hands 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 9:00am
Mott Community College
Flint, MI
Read More »

City Of Burton Memorial Day 5K Run/Walk

Monday, May 28, 2018 at 9:00am
Atherton High School
Burton, MI
Read More »

Shriner's Run 5k

Saturday, Jun 9, 2018 at 8:30am
Circus Park
Clio, MI
Read More »

Millington - Run Michigan Cheap

Saturday, Jun 16, 2018 at 8:00am
Southern Links Trailway trail head
Millington, MI
Read More »

Mud Factor Seriously Fun, 5K Obstacle Run!

Sunday, Jul 15, 2018 at 10:00am
Baja Acres
Millington, MI
Read More »

Warrior Dash

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018
E. A. Cummings Center
Mount Morris, MI
Read More »

Millington - Run Michigan Cheap

Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 at 8:00am
Southern Links Trailway trail head
Millington, MI
Read More »

Terrain Race

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 8:00am
EA Cummings Center
Mount Morris, MI
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: