Road Races around Merritt, MI

Add an Event

Houghton Lake Trail 5K

Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 at 9:00am
Houghton Lake High School
Houghton Lake, MI
Read More »

Veterans Freedom Park 5k

Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 at 10:00am
Veteran's Freedom Park
Harrison, MI
Read More »

Mesick Mushroom Festival - 5k Run / Walk

Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 8:00am
Northern Exposure
Mesick, MI
Read More »

Merritt Top Searches

Clare Mother's Day Race - Run Michigan Cheap

Sunday, May 13, 2018 at 9:00am
Loyal Order of Moose
Clare, MI
Read More »

My School Color Run - Grayling

Saturday, May 19, 2018 at 9:00am
Grayling High School
Grayling, MI
Read More »

My School Color Run - Elk Rapids

Friday, Jun 1, 2018 at 5:00pm
Cherryland Middle School
Elk Rapids, MI
Read More »

Farwell - Run Michigan Cheap

Sunday, Jun 3, 2018 at 8:00am
Trailhead across the street from Isabella Bank
Farwell, MI
Read More »

Gladwin Cross-Country 5k Run and Walk

Saturday, Jun 9, 2018 at 8:30am
Gladwin High School
Gladwin, MI
Read More »

Officers Down 5K & Community Day

Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 at 8:00am
Cadillac City Park
Cadillac, MI
Read More »

Farwell Lumberjack Run

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 8:00am
Farwell Little League Fields
Farwell, MI
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: