Road Races around Laurier, WA

Add an Event

Valleyfest 5K/10K Run

Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 at 8:00am
Spokane Valley, WA
Read More »

Sugar Rush 5K

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 9:00am
The Warehouse Athletic Center
Spokane, WA
Read More »

Winthrop Marathon And HalfMarathon

Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 at 8:00am
Winthrop Barn
Winthrop, WA
Read More »

Laurier Top Searches

Sekani Trail Run

Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 at 9:40am
Spokane, WA
Read More »

Wild Moose Chase

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 at 8:30am
Mt. Spokane Ski & Snowboard Park
Mead, WA
Read More »

Hayden Lake Marathon

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at 7:30am
Honeysuckle Beach
Hayden, ID
Read More »

Spokane Marathon

Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 at 7:00am
DoubleTree by Hilton Spokane City Center
Spokane, WA
Read More »

Chelan Chase 5K Run/Walk

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 10:00am
Riverwalk Park
Chelan, WA
Read More »

Monster Mash Dash

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 12:00pm
McEuen Park
Coeur D Alene, ID
Read More »

Chocolate Chip Cookie 50K Trail Run

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at 8:00am
Riverside State Park
Spokane, WA
Read More »

Great Pumpkin Race

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at 10:00am
Greenwood Memorial Terrace
Spokane, WA
Read More »

Monster Dash 5K Fun Run and Kid’s Run

Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 at 10:00am
Manito Park
Spokane, WA
Read More »

Race to Feed Our Veterans

Sunday, Nov 11, 2018
Riverside Memorial Park
Spokane, WA
Read More »

Jingle Bell Run - Inland Northwest

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
Riverfront Park
Spokane, WA
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: