Road Races around Johnston, IA

Add an Event

Des Moines Women's Half Marathon 5K And Team Relay

Sunday, May 6, 2018 at 6:00am
Jasper Winery
Des Moines, IA
Read More »

YMCA Pieathlon

Saturday, May 19, 2018 at 7:30am
Waukee Family YMCA
Waukee, IA
Read More »

The Great Inflatable Race Des Moines

Saturday, May 19, 2018 at 9:00am
Iowa State Fairgrounds
Des Moines, IA
Read More »

Johnston Top Searches

Head For The Cure 5K

Sunday, May 20, 2018 at 9:15am
Raccoon River Park
West Des Moines, IA
Read More »

Run/Walk For Mental Health 5K - 50 States / 50 Days

Friday, May 25, 2018 at 12:00pm
Water Works Park
Des Moines, IA
Read More »

Iowa Senior Games Track and Field Meet

Saturday, Jun 9, 2018
Valley High School
West Des Moines, IA
Read More »

Run/Walk to Break the Silence on Ovarian Cancer

Saturday, Jun 9, 2018 at 8:15am
Raccoon River Park
West Des Moines, IA
Read More »

ChildServe Run, Walk, And Fun 4 The Kids

Saturday, Jun 9, 2018 at 9:00am
ChildServe Center - Johnston
Johnston, IA
Read More »

The Great Amazing Race

Saturday, Jun 9, 2018 at 5:00pm
Walnut Woods State Park
West Des Moines, IA
Read More »

5k For Karen

Friday, Jun 15, 2018 at 7:00pm
Johnston Public Library
Johnston, IA
Read More »

Polk County Fair

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 8:00am
Iowa State Fairgrounds
Des Moines, IA
Read More »

Annual Run For Your Life

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 8:00am
Water Works Park
Des Moines, IA
Read More »

Capital Pursuit

Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 at 8:00am
Des Moines, IA
Read More »

PurpleStride Iowa

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 10:00am
Raccoon River Park
West Des Moines, IA
Read More »

Jingle Bell Run Des Moines

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 at 8:00am
Des Moines, IA
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: