Road Races around Alpena, SD

Add an Event

Reformation Ninety-5K

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
Tea Trinity Evangelical Lutheran Church
Tea, SD
Read More »

Group Run

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at 6:00am
Lincoln High School
Sioux Falls, SD
Read More »

Glacier Hills Ultra 20k - 30k - 50k

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at 6:00am
Newton Hills State Park
Canton, SD
Read More »

Alpena Top Searches

Trick or Treat Trail Run

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at 10:00am
Pasley Park
Sioux Falls, SD
Read More »

Group Run

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 at 6:00am
Lincoln High School
Sioux Falls, SD
Read More »

Group Run

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at 6:00am
Lincoln High School
Sioux Falls, SD
Read More »

Nike Cross Heartland Community XC Competitive Race

Sunday, Nov 11, 2018 at 1:20pm
Yankton Trail Park
Sioux Falls, SD
Read More »

Group Run

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at 6:00am
Lincoln High School
Sioux Falls, SD
Read More »

Group Run

Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at 6:00am
Lincoln High School
Sioux Falls, SD
Read More »

2018 Jingle Bell Run

Saturday, Nov 24, 2018 at 8:00am
Fawick Park
Sioux Falls, SD
Read More »

Group Run

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 at 6:00am
Lincoln High School
Sioux Falls, SD
Read More »

Chilly Cheeks Run

Saturday, Apr 6, 2019 at 8:00am
Riverdale Park
Sioux Falls, SD
Read More »

The Great Amazing Race - Sioux Falls

Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 at 10:00am
Riverdale Park
Sioux Falls, SD
Read More »

The Great Amazing Race - Sioux Falls

Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 at 12:30pm
Riverdale Park
Sioux Falls, SD
Read More »

The Great Amazing Race - South Dakota

Sunday, Jun 2, 2019 from 8:30am to 10:30am
Sisseton High School
Sisseton, SD
Read More »

Prairie Series Day 3

Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 at 5:30am
River Park
Baltic, SD
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: