Road Races around Adelanto, CA

Add an Event

Island View Trail Race

Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 at 7:00am
Carpinteria High School
Carpinteria, CA
Read More »
Island View Trail Race

Summer Dash 5k, 10k, 15k, Half Marathon

Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 at 7:30am
54th & Claremont Lot
Long Beach, CA
Read More »
Summer Dash 5k, 10k, 15k, Half Marathon

Jet To Jetty 5K/10K Walk /Run

Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 at 8:00am
Dockweiler Beach
Playa del Rey, CA
Read More »
Jet To Jetty 5K/10K Walk /Run

Adelanto Top Searches

Homeboy Industries Annual 5K Run/ Walk

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 8:00am
HomeBoy Industries
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
Homeboy Industries Annual 5K Run/ Walk

St. Paul Harvest Festival

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 7:30am
Saint Paul the Apostle Catholic Church
Chino Hills, CA
Read More »
St. Paul Harvest Festival

6th Annual Biofreeze Los Angeles Dodgers Foundation Run

Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 at 7:00pm
Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Read More »
6th Annual Biofreeze Los Angeles Dodgers Foundation Run

Palm Springs Great Strides

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 8:00am
Sunrise Park
Palm Springs, CA
Read More »

Bubble Run

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 8:00am
North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre
Chula Vista, CA
Read More »
Bubble Run

Blacklight Run

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 6:30pm
North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre
Chula Vista, CA
Read More »
Blacklight Run

Joshua Tree Half Marathon, November 2019

Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 from 6:15pm to 10:15pm
Joshua Tree, CA
Read More »
Joshua Tree Half Marathon, November 2019

Silver Strand Veterans Day Half Marathon, 10 Miler, and 5K

Sunday, Nov 10, 2019
Sunset Park
Coronado, CA
Read More »
Silver Strand Veterans Day Half Marathon, 10 Miler, and 5K

Rugged Maniac - Temecula

Monday, Nov 11, 2019 at 9:00am
Galway Downs
Temecula, CA
Read More »
Rugged Maniac - Temecula

Blacklight Run

Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 at 5:15pm
Kern County Fair
Bakersfield, CA
Read More »
Blacklight Run

Ridgecrest Great Strides

Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 at 10:00am
Cerro Coso Community College
Ridgecrest, CA
Read More »

Irvine Half Marathon

Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Irvine, CA
Read More »
Irvine Half Marathon
Search in a different zip code / city: