Road Races around Abilene, TX

Add an Event

Gem of the Hill Country 5 and 10K Run/Walk

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 8:30am
Mason County Library
Mason, TX
Read More »

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 at 4:00pm
Red Bud Park
Abilene, TX
Read More »

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 at 4:00pm
Wichita Falls, TX
Read More »

Abilene Top Searches

Komen North Texas Wichita Falls Race for the Cure

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 at 8:35am
MPEC Memorial Auditorium
Wichita Falls, TX
Read More »

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, Oct 7, 2018 at 4:00pm
Red Bud Park
Abilene, TX
Read More »

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, Oct 7, 2018 at 4:00pm
Wichita Falls, TX
Read More »

The Mammoth At Dinosaur Valley

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at 7:30am
Dinosaur Valley State Park
Glen Rose, TX
Read More »

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 at 4:00pm
Red Bud Park
Abilene, TX
Read More »

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 at 4:00pm
Wichita Falls, TX
Read More »

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 at 3:00pm
Bridgeport High School
Bridgeport, TX
Read More »

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 at 4:00pm
Red Bud Park
Abilene, TX
Read More »

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 at 3:00pm
Bridgeport High School
Bridgeport, TX
Read More »

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 at 4:00pm
Red Bud Park
Abilene, TX
Read More »

HPU Alumni Association 5k

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 at 7:45am
Festival Park
Brownwood, TX
Read More »

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, Nov 4, 2018 at 3:00pm
Bridgeport High School
Bridgeport, TX
Read More »

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, Nov 11, 2018 at 3:00pm
Bridgeport High School
Bridgeport, TX
Read More »

Healthy Kids Running Series

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at 3:00pm
Bridgeport High School
Bridgeport, TX
Read More »

Crazy Desert Trail Race

Saturday, Mar 9, 2019 at 6:00am
San Angelo State Park
San Angelo, TX
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: