Road Races around Abilene, TX

Add an Event

Capt'N Karl'S (Night) Trail Race - Colorado Bend

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 at 7:00am
Colorado Bend State Park
Bend, TX
Read More »

4th Annual San Angelo Triathlon

Sunday, Aug 12, 2018 at 7:00am
Spring Creek Marina And RV Park
San Angelo, TX
Read More »

Abilene Top Searches

8th Annual Big Country Mudslinger Fun Run

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018
Abilene, TX
Read More »

Rough Creek Trail Run 10K / Half Marathon / Marathon / 40 Miler

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 7:00am
Glen Rose, TX
Read More »

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 at 4:00pm
Wichita Falls, TX
Read More »

Off The Rock Triathlon Festival

Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 at 7:00am
Justiceburg, TX
Read More »

Little Antelope Kids Triathlon

Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 at 9:45am
Justiceburg, TX
Read More »

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 at 4:00pm
Wichita Falls, TX
Read More »

Gem of the Hill Country 5 and 10K Run/Walk

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 8:30am
Mason County Library
Mason, TX
Read More »

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 at 4:00pm
Red Bud Park
Abilene, TX
Read More »

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 at 4:00pm
Wichita Falls, TX
Read More »

Komen North Texas Wichita Falls Race for the Cure

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 at 8:35am
MPEC Memorial Auditorium
Wichita Falls, TX
Read More »

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, Oct 7, 2018 at 4:00pm
Red Bud Park
Abilene, TX
Read More »

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, Oct 7, 2018 at 4:00pm
Wichita Falls, TX
Read More »

The Mammoth At Dinosaur Valley

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at 7:30am
Dinosaur Valley State Park
Glen Rose, TX
Read More »

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 at 4:00pm
Red Bud Park
Abilene, TX
Read More »

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 at 4:00pm
Wichita Falls, TX
Read More »

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 at 4:00pm
Red Bud Park
Abilene, TX
Read More »

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 at 4:00pm
Red Bud Park
Abilene, TX
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: