Road Races around Stratford, IA

Amana Colonies Freezer 5K

Saturday, Jan 27, 2018 at 10:00am
Amana Woolen Mill
Read More »

Winterfest Amana Colonies - Amana Freezer 5k Run and Walk

Saturday, Jan 27, 2018 at 10:00am
Amana Woolen Mill
Read More »

Polar Plunge

Saturday, Jan 27, 2018 at 1:00pm
Lake Kohlmier
Read More »

Stratford Top Searches

Ice Breaker Triathlon

Sunday, Jan 28, 2018 at 6:00am
Walnut Creek YMCA
Read More »

Rosy Cheeks 5K

Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 at 9:00am
Fire Station
Read More »

Polar Plunge

Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 at 1:00pm
Hallett’s Pond
Read More »

Red Flannel Run

Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 at 9:00am
Wellmark YMCA
Read More »

10k Trail Run

Saturday, Mar 3, 2018 at 10:00am
Read More »

Leprechaun Chase 10K

Saturday, Mar 10, 2018 at 10:00am
Princiapl Park
Read More »

Des Moines St. Paddy's 5K

Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 at 8:15am
Iowa State Capitol
Read More »

O'Round the Loch Run

Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 at 8:30am
Smith Wellness Center
Read More »

Luck of The Irish Run and Walk

Saturday, Mar 24, 2018 at 9:00am
John Ireland School
Read More »

Osprey 5K Trail Run/Walk

Saturday, Apr 7, 2018 at 9:00am
Annett Nature Center Park
Read More »

Loop The Lake

Saturday, Apr 7, 2018 at 9:30am
Gray's Lake Park
Read More »

Beer and Bagel Off-Road Race Series

Saturday, Apr 7, 2018 at 10:00am
Jester Park
Read More »

SCHEELS Spring Mankato Half and 5k

Sunday, Apr 8, 2018 at 8:30am
River Hills Mall
Read More »

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, Apr 8, 2018 at 4:00pm
Southwest Middle School
Read More »

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, Apr 15, 2018 at 4:00pm
Southwest Middle School
Read More »

Annual YWCA Girls On The Run 5k

Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 at 9:00am
Spring Lake Park
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: