Road Races around Storm Lake, IA

Ice Breaker Triathlon

Sunday, Jan 28, 2018 at 6:00am
Walnut Creek YMCA
Read More »

Rosy Cheeks 5K

Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 at 9:00am
Fire Station
Read More »

2018 Winter Fitness Series - Dalton Gang 5K

Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 at 10:00am
Two Rivers State Park
Read More »

Storm Lake Top Searches

Annual Frostbite Four

Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 at 11:00am
Beresford High School
Read More »

Polar Plunge

Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 at 1:00pm
Hallett’s Pond
Read More »

Red Flannel Run

Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 at 9:00am
Wellmark YMCA
Read More »

2018 Winter Fitness Series - Valentine’s Day 5K and 10K

Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 at 10:00am
Two Rivers State Park
Read More »

Heifer Hustle Trail Run

Saturday, Feb 17, 2018 at 10:30am
Eugene T. Mahoney State Park
Read More »

2018 Winter Fitness Series - Halley’s Comet 5K and 10K

Saturday, Feb 24, 2018 at 10:00am
Two Rivers State Park
Read More »

Leprechaun Chase 10K

Saturday, Mar 3, 2018 at 4:00pm
Strategic Air Command & Aerospace Museum
Read More »

Leprechaun Chase 10K

Saturday, Mar 10, 2018 at 10:00am
Princiapl Park
Read More »

Seamus O'Kelly Team Challenge

Friday, Mar 16, 2018
Billy O's Lounge
Read More »

Des Moines St. Paddy's 5K

Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 at 8:15am
Iowa State Capitol
Read More »

O'Round the Loch Run

Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 at 8:30am
Smith Wellness Center
Read More »

St Pattys Day Mile

Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 at 9:00am
Fawick Park
Read More »

Shamrock Run and Leprechaun Fun Run

Saturday, Mar 24, 2018
O Gorman High School
Read More »

Luck of The Irish Run and Walk

Saturday, Mar 24, 2018 at 9:00am
John Ireland School
Read More »

Breaking The Ice 5K/10K

Saturday, Mar 31, 2018 at 10:00am
Allison Park
Read More »

Chilly Cheeks Run

Saturday, Apr 7, 2018 at 8:00am
Riverdale Park
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: