Road Races around Storden, MN

12th Annual Christmas Day Joyful 5k

Monday, Dec 25, 2017 at 10:00am
Claddagh Irish Pub & Restaurant
Read More »

New Year’s Day/Hopeful 5k

Monday, Jan 1, 2018 at 10:00am
Claddagh Irish Pub & Restaurant
Read More »

Commitment Day 5k

Monday, Jan 1, 2018 at 10:00am
Life Time Fitness
Read More »

Storden Top Searches

Commitment Day 5k

Monday, Jan 1, 2018 at 10:00am
Life Time Fitness
Read More »

2018 Winterfest Frozen 5K

Saturday, Jan 20, 2018 at 9:00am
Zorbaz (Green Lake)
Read More »

The Lake Minnetonka Flurry Scurry 5K Fun Run

Sunday, Jan 21, 2018 at 10:00am
Maynard’s
Read More »

Polar Plunge

Saturday, Jan 27, 2018 at 1:00pm
Lake Kohlmier
Read More »

Polar Plunge

Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 at 1:00pm
Fish Lake Regional Park
Read More »

Polar Plunge

Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 at 1:00pm
Hallett’s Pond
Read More »

Freeze Your Buns 5k Run & Walk

Sunday, Feb 4, 2018 at 9:45am
Hamel Community Center
Read More »

Shiver 5K and 10K

Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 at 9:00am
Lake Orono Park
Read More »

Frozen Feet Run

Sunday, Feb 11, 2018 at 9:30am
Elm Creek Park Reserve
Read More »

Valentines Hearts ‘r’ Running 5k

Sunday, Feb 11, 2018 at 10:00am
Claddagh Irish Pub & Restaurant
Read More »

Polar Plunge

Saturday, Feb 17, 2018 at 12:00pm
Sand Point Beach
Read More »

Polar Plunge

Saturday, Feb 17, 2018 at 1:00pm
The Water’s Edge
Read More »

Hypothermic Half Marathon

Sunday, Feb 18, 2018 at 9:00am
Purgatory Creek Park
Read More »

Polar Plunge

Saturday, Feb 24, 2018 at 1:00pm
Crystal Beach
Read More »

Polar Plunge

Sunday, Feb 25, 2018 at 1:00pm
Arrowwood Resort and Conference Center
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: