Road Races around Somers, IA

Polar Plunge

Saturday, Jan 27, 2018 at 1:00pm
Lake Kohlmier
Read More »

Ice Breaker Triathlon

Sunday, Jan 28, 2018 at 6:00am
Walnut Creek YMCA
Read More »

Rosy Cheeks 5K

Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 at 9:00am
Fire Station
Read More »

Somers Top Searches

Polar Plunge

Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 at 1:00pm
Hallett’s Pond
Read More »

Red Flannel Run

Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 at 9:00am
Wellmark YMCA
Read More »

Leprechaun Chase 10K

Saturday, Mar 10, 2018 at 10:00am
Princiapl Park
Read More »

Seamus O'Kelly Team Challenge

Friday, Mar 16, 2018
Billy O's Lounge
Read More »

Des Moines St. Paddy's 5K

Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 at 8:15am
Iowa State Capitol
Read More »

O'Round the Loch Run

Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 at 8:30am
Smith Wellness Center
Read More »

Luck of The Irish Run and Walk

Saturday, Mar 24, 2018 at 9:00am
John Ireland School
Read More »

Breaking The Ice 5K/10K

Saturday, Mar 31, 2018 at 10:00am
Allison Park
Read More »

Osprey 5K Trail Run/Walk

Saturday, Apr 7, 2018 at 9:00am
Annett Nature Center Park
Read More »

Loop The Lake

Saturday, Apr 7, 2018 at 9:30am
Gray's Lake Park
Read More »

Beer and Bagel Off-Road Race Series

Saturday, Apr 7, 2018 at 10:00am
Jester Park
Read More »

SCHEELS Spring Mankato Half and 5k

Sunday, Apr 8, 2018 at 8:30am
River Hills Mall
Read More »

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, Apr 8, 2018 at 4:00pm
Southwest Middle School
Read More »

Om-a-half - Half Marathon

Saturday, Apr 14, 2018 at 9:00am
Stinson Park
Read More »

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, Apr 15, 2018 at 4:00pm
Southwest Middle School
Read More »

Race Omaha Duathlon

Saturday, Apr 21, 2018
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: