Road Races around Soldier, IA

Add an Event

26th Annual No Frills Racing Series

Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 at 10:00am
LaPlatte Communi ty Church
Bellevue, NE
Read More »
26th Annual No Frills Racing Series

Ice Breaker Triathlon

Sunday, Jan 27, 2019
Walnut Creek YMCA
Windsor Heights, IA
Read More »
Ice Breaker Triathlon

Valentine's Day 5K

Saturday, Feb 9, 2019 at 10:00am
Two Rivers State Park
Waterloo, NE
Read More »
Valentine's Day 5K

Soldier Top Searches

26th Annual No Frills Racing Series

Saturday, Feb 9, 2019 at 10:00am
LaPlatte Communi ty Church
Bellevue, NE
Read More »
26th Annual No Frills Racing Series

Trek Up The Tower

Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 at 7:00am
First National Tower
Omaha, NE
Read More »
Trek Up The Tower

Halley's Comet 5K And 10K

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Two Rivers State Park
Waterloo, NE
Read More »
Halley's Comet 5K And 10K

Halley's Comet 10K

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 at 10:00am
Two Rivers State Park
Waterloo, NE
Read More »
Halley's Comet 10K

26th Annual No Frills Racing Series

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 at 10:00am
LaPlatte Communi ty Church
Bellevue, NE
Read More »
26th Annual No Frills Racing Series

2th Annual Heat the Streets

Saturday, Mar 2, 2019 at 9:00am
Omaha, NE
Read More »
2th Annual Heat the Streets

26th Annual No Frills Racing Series

Saturday, Mar 9, 2019 at 10:00am
LaPlatte Communi ty Church
Bellevue, NE
Read More »
26th Annual No Frills Racing Series

O'Round The Loch Run

Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 at 8:30am
Smith Wellness Center
Emmetsburg, IA
Read More »
O'Round The Loch Run

26th Annual No Frills Racing Series

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 at 10:00am
LaPlatte Communi ty Church
Bellevue, NE
Read More »
26th Annual No Frills Racing Series

Tabitha Miles for Meals 10-Mile, 5K and 1-Mile Run

Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 at 8:30am
Lincoln Children's Zoo
Lincoln, NE
Read More »
Tabitha Miles for Meals 10-Mile, 5K and 1-Mile Run

Chilly Cheeks Run

Saturday, Apr 6, 2019 at 8:00am
Riverdale Park
Sioux Falls, SD
Read More »
Chilly Cheeks Run

Wicked Wine Run

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 at 5:30pm
Junto Winery
Seward, NE
Read More »
Wicked Wine Run

The Great Inflatable Race

Saturday, May 18, 2019 at 9:00am
W.H. Lyon Fairgrounds
Sioux Falls, SD
Read More »
The Great Inflatable Race

The Great Amazing Race - Sioux Falls

Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 at 10:00am
Riverdale Park
Sioux Falls, SD
Read More »
The Great Amazing Race -  Sioux Falls

The Great Amazing Race - Sioux Falls

Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 at 12:30pm
Riverdale Park
Sioux Falls, SD
Read More »
The Great Amazing Race -  Sioux Falls

Prairie Series Day 3

Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 at 5:30am
River Park
Baltic, SD
Read More »

Prairie Series Day 4

Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 at 5:30am
Riverside Park
Sioux City, IA
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: