Road Races around Shawnee, KS

Add an Event

Family Timber Challenge (FTC) - Spring Edition!

Sunday, Apr 22, 2018 at 9:00am
Zip KC
Bonner Springs, KS
Read More »

Noah's Crown Town 5k

Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 at 7:30am
Corporate Woods Office Park
Overland Park, KS
Read More »

KC Corporate Challenge - 5K

Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 7:30am
Overland Park, KS
Read More »

Shawnee Top Searches

Tower 2 Tower 5K

Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 8:00am
WaterOne Administrative Offices
Lenexa, KS
Read More »

Kansas Heart And Sole Classic

Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 8:00am
Olathe, KS
Read More »

Blue Devil 5k Fun Run/Walk and Kids Trot

Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 8:00am
Kansas City Community College
Kansas City, KS
Read More »

Heartland Elementary School PTO Fun Run and 5K

Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 8:00am
Heartland Elementary School
Overland Park, KS
Read More »

Maguire Gilner Angel Day 5K

Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 8:10am
Frontier Park
Olathe, KS
Read More »

7th Annual Outpacing Melanoma 5K

Sunday, May 6, 2018 at 8:00am
Corporate Woods Office Park
Overland Park, KS
Read More »

KC Timber Challenge 5k OCR

Sunday, May 6, 2018 at 9:00am
Zip KC
Bonner Springs, KS
Read More »

HP3 at Heritage Park

Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 7:30am
Heritage Park
Olathe, KS
Read More »

Mother's Day 5K

Sunday, May 13, 2018 at 8:00am
Building 40
Overland Park, KS
Read More »

KC Corporate Challenge - Half Marathon

Saturday, May 19, 2018 at 7:00am
Overland Park, KS
Read More »

Triumph Over Tragedy 5K 2018

Sunday, May 20, 2018 at 8:00am
Garmin International
Olathe, KS
Read More »

MGA Triple Crown Showdown

Sunday, May 20, 2018 at 8:00am
Town Center Plaza
Leawood, KS
Read More »

Wild Women Timber Challenge (WWTC) 5k OCR

Sunday, Jun 3, 2018 at 9:00am
Zip KC
Bonner Springs, KS
Read More »

Heroes for Hospice 5K

Saturday, Jun 9, 2018 at 7:30am
REI in Prairie Fire
Overland Park, KS
Read More »

Kansas City Corporate Challenge

Sunday, Jun 10, 2018 at 7:00am
Shawnee Mission Park Lake
Overland Park, KS
Read More »

Freedom Run

Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018 at 7:00am
Old Town Lenexa
Lenexa, KS
Read More »

Open Options Shawnee Mission Triathlon And Duathlon

Sunday, Jul 8, 2018 at 7:00am
Shawnee Mission Park
Shawnee, KS
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: