Road Races around Salem, IA

Ely Winterfest at Dan and Debbie’s Creamery

Saturday, Dec 16, 2017 at 9:00am
Dan and Debbie's Creamery
Read More »

Run Your Ice Off Hard Core 5K

Sunday, Dec 31, 2017 at 1:00pm
Flemish American Club
Read More »

Get Lit New Year's Eve Fun Run

Sunday, Dec 31, 2017 at 11:50pm
Avanti's Italian Restaurant
Read More »

Salem Top Searches

Resolution Run 5K

Monday, Jan 1, 2018 at 1:00pm
YouthHope
Read More »

Triple D Winter Race

Sunday, Jan 14, 2018 at 10:00am
Durango Depot
Read More »

Frosty 5K

Saturday, Jan 20, 2018 at 9:00am
Running Central Inc.
Read More »

ROC 7K Trail Run

Saturday, Jan 27, 2018 at 9:00am
Cosmo Park
Read More »

Road Race

Saturday, Jan 27, 2018 at 9:00am
Carver Elementary School
Read More »

Amana Colonies Freezer 5K

Saturday, Jan 27, 2018 at 10:00am
Amana Woolen Mill
Read More »

B-rrry Scurry

Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 at 12:00pm
Clinton Community College
Read More »

Red Flannel Run

Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 at 9:00am
Wellmark YMCA
Read More »

10k Trail Run

Saturday, Mar 3, 2018 at 10:00am
Read More »

Gaelic Gallop Jack Kenny 5K Run/Walk

Sunday, Mar 4, 2018 at 2:00pm
Franciscan Center
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: