Road Races around Saint Marys, IA

Add an Event

Outlaw Adventure Run

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Hyde Park
Saint Joseph, MO
Read More »
Outlaw Adventure Run

Bunny Hop Race

Saturday, Apr 6, 2019 at 8:00am
First United Methodist Church Of North Liberty
North Liberty, IA
Read More »
Bunny Hop Race

Beer And Bagel

Saturday, Apr 6, 2019 at 9:00am
Jester Park
Granger, IA
Read More »
Beer And Bagel

Saint Marys Top Searches

Loop The Lake

Saturday, Apr 6, 2019 at 9:30am
Gray's Lake Park
Des Moines, IA
Read More »
Loop The Lake

Drake Road Races

Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 at 7:30am
Drake Stadium
Des Moines, IA
Read More »
Drake Road Races

Kewash Half Marathon

Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 at 8:00am
YMCA on the Square
Washington, IA
Read More »
Kewash Half Marathon

Gene Van Wyk 5K Memorial Run

Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 at 9:00am
Pella Christian High School
Pella, IA
Read More »
Gene Van Wyk 5K Memorial Run

Arrowhead Obstacle Trail Run

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
Arrowhead Park
Neola, IA
Read More »
Arrowhead Obstacle Trail Run

Kids Run For Kids

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 at 9:00am
Brookside Park
Ames, IA
Read More »
Kids Run For Kids

Tulip Time Pre-Festival

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 at 8:00am
Pella, IA
Read More »
Tulip Time Pre-Festival

North Iowa Band Festival

Saturday, May 25, 2019 at 8:00am
Mason City, IA
Read More »
North Iowa Band Festival

Run/Walk for Mental Health 5K

Monday, May 27, 2019 at 9:00am
Water Works Park
Des Moines, IA
Read More »
Run/Walk for Mental Health 5K

Johnston Green Days

Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 at 7:00am
Terra Park
Johnston, IA
Read More »
Johnston Green Days

Prairie Series Day 7

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 at 5:30am
Heritage Park
Saint Joseph, MO
Read More »
Prairie Series Day 7

The Great Inflatable Race

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Westfair Amphitheatre
Council Bluffs, IA
Read More »
The Great Inflatable Race
Search in a different zip code / city: