Road Races around Rapid River, MI

Add an Event

April Fools' 5K

Friday, Mar 22, 2019 at 6:00pm
Orthopedic and Sports Institute
Appleton, WI
Read More »
April Fools' 5K

Dick Lytie Classic

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 at 8:00am
Red Smith K-8
Green Bay, WI
Read More »
Dick Lytie Classic

Two Rivers 10 Mile

Sunday, Mar 24, 2019 at 8:00am
Two Rivers High School
Two Rivers, WI
Read More »
Two Rivers 10 Mile

Rapid River Top Searches

Badger State 10K

Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 at 9:00am
Badger State Brewing Company
Green Bay, WI
Read More »
Badger State 10K

Shamrockers Run For The Gold

Sunday, Mar 31, 2019 at 9:30am
East Jordan Snowmobile Club
East Jordan, MI
Read More »
Shamrockers Run For The Gold

Lead The Way 5K

Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
Ellwood Mattson Lower Harbor Park
Marquette, MI
Read More »

Big Little Hero Race

Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 at 9:00am
Northwestern Michigan College
Traverse City, MI
Read More »

Traverse City Trail Running Festival

Friday, Apr 26, 2019 at 6:15pm
Timber Ridge Resort
Traverse City, MI
Read More »

Traverse City Trail Running Festival

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 at 8:00am
Timber Ridge Resort
Traverse City, MI
Read More »

National Morel Mushroom Festival

Saturday, May 18, 2019 at 8:00am
Boyne City, MI
Read More »
National Morel Mushroom Festival

Moose on the Loose Family Fun Run and 5K

Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 from 9:30am to 12:30pm
Presque Isle Park
Marquette, MI
Read More »
Moose on the Loose Family Fun Run and 5K
Search in a different zip code / city: