Road Races around Presque Isle, MI

Add an Event

Wild Goose Chase

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 9:00am
Saginaw, MI
Read More »

Tunnel to Towers 5K Run and Walk - Alpena

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 9:00am
Alpena Band Shell
Alpena, MI
Read More »

Moonlight Madness 5k

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 8:00pm
Petoskey State Park
Petoskey, MI
Read More »

Presque Isle Top Searches

Into the Wilderness Marathon, Half Marathon and 10k

Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 at 8:30am
Wilderness State Park
Carp Lake, MI
Read More »

Trek 4 Tech Family 5K Run/Walk

Sunday, Sep 23, 2018 at 2:00pm
Lorenz C. List School
Frankenmuth, MI
Read More »

Mud Creek Crawl

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 9:30am
Pine Haven Recreational Area
Sanford, MI
Read More »

St Charles - Run Michigan Cheap

Sunday, Sep 30, 2018 at 9:30am
Lumberjack Park
Saint Charles, MI
Read More »

Leif Eriksson Day Row and Run

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 at 7:00am
Ferry Beach
Charlevoix, MI
Read More »

5K Color Run/Walk

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 at 7:30am
Taymouth Township Park
Burt, MI
Read More »

Petoskey - Run Michigan Cheap

Sunday, Oct 7, 2018 at 10:00am
East Park
Petoskey, MI
Read More »

Gaylord Half Marathon

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at 8:00am
Otsego Lake County Park
Gaylord, MI
Read More »

Whitefish Point Run for the Light

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at 8:30am
Great Lakes Shipwreck Museum
Paradise, MI
Read More »

Charlevoix Apple Fest

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Charlevoix, MI
Read More »

Race and Remember Glow Run

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at 7:15pm
AMVETS building
Elk Rapids, MI
Read More »

Great Turtle Trail Run

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at 11:30am
Mission Point Resort
Mackinac Island, MI
Read More »

Halloween - Midland - Run Michigan Cheap

Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 at 10:00am
Emerson Park
Midland, MI
Read More »

St Peter Turkey Trot

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 at 9:00am
St Peter Lutheran School
Hemlock, MI
Read More »

Treetops Trifecta

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 at 10:00am
Treetops Resort
Gaylord, MI
Read More »

Treetops Trifecta

Sunday, Nov 4, 2018 at 9:00am
Treetops Resort
Gaylord, MI
Read More »

Girls on the Run 5K

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at 10:45am
The Historical Society Of Saginaw County And The Castle Museum
Saginaw, MI
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: