Road Races around Park Rapids, MN

Add an Event

Saving Hearts Run/Walk for Suicide Prevention

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at 10:00am
Cuyuna Range Elementary School
Crosby, MN
Read More »

Anoka Halloween - Gray Ghost 5k

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 from 12:50pm to 1:30pm
Franklin Elementary School
Anoka, MN
Read More »

Zombie 5K Insane Brain Terror Run

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at 3:00pm
Ruttger's Bay Lake Lodge
Deerwood, MN
Read More »

Park Rapids Top Searches

Sandy's Donuts Donut Run

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 at 8:00am
Westgo Square
West Fargo, ND
Read More »

9th Annual Turkey Trot 5K

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at 9:00am
Kennedy Secondary School
Fergus Falls, MN
Read More »

Turkey Leg 5K

Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 from 8:00am to 10:00am
Green Lake Tri
Spicer, MN
Read More »

Turkey Leg 5K

Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 at 8:00am
Kandiyohi County Area Family YMCA
Willmar, MN
Read More »

Burn the Bird 5K and 10K

Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 at 8:30am
Fercho Family YMCA
Fargo, ND
Read More »

Brainerd Turkey Run

Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 at 9:00am
Brainerd Armory - Minnesota National Guard
Brainerd, MN
Read More »

Jingle Bell Run - Fargo

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 at 9:00am
Courts Plus Fitness Center
Fargo, ND
Read More »

Snowflake Shuffle 5K

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 at 9:30am
College of St. Benedict
Saint Joseph, MN
Read More »

Minnesota Brothers Trail Series Day 1

Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 at 5:30am
Saint Cloud, MN
Read More »

Minnesota Brothers Trail Series Day 2

Monday, Jul 15, 2019 at 5:30am
Mississippi River County Park
Rice, MN
Read More »

Minnesota Brothers Trail Series Day 3

Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019 at 5:30am
Quarry Park and Nature Preserve
Waite Park, MN
Read More »

Prairie Series Day 1

Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 at 5:30am
Welles Memorial Park and Fairgrounds
Breckenridge, MN
Read More »

Prairie Series Day 2

Monday, Jul 22, 2019 at 5:30am
Welles Memorial Park and Fairgrounds
Breckenridge, MN
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: