Road Races around Pacific Junction, IA

Kansas City Plunge and Strut

Saturday, Jan 27, 2018 at 8:00am
SchlitterBaun WaterPark
Read More »

Ice Breaker Triathlon

Sunday, Jan 28, 2018 at 6:00am
Walnut Creek YMCA
Read More »

2018 Winter Fitness Series - Dalton Gang 5K

Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 at 10:00am
Two Rivers State Park
Read More »

Pacific Junction Top Searches

Polar Strut

Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 at 11:00am
Lake Shawnee Swim Beach
Read More »

2018 Winter Fitness Series - Valentine’s Day 5K and 10K

Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 at 10:00am
Two Rivers State Park
Read More »

Ku Dance Marathon

Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 at 10:00am
Kansas Union Ballroom
Read More »

Manhattan Polar Plunge

Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 at 11:00am
Manhattan City Park
Read More »

Heifer Hustle Trail Run

Saturday, Feb 17, 2018 at 10:30am
Eugene T. Mahoney State Park
Read More »

2018 Winter Fitness Series - Halley’s Comet 5K and 10K

Saturday, Feb 24, 2018 at 10:00am
Two Rivers State Park
Read More »

Leprechaun Chase 10K

Saturday, Mar 3, 2018 at 4:00pm
Strategic Air Command & Aerospace Museum
Read More »

Run For The Bridges

Saturday, Mar 10, 2018 at 8:30am
Wilderness Park
Read More »

Seamus O'Kelly Team Challenge

Friday, Mar 16, 2018
Billy O's Lounge
Read More »

6th Annual Irish Fest 5k

Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 at 9:00am
Read More »

St. Patrick’s Day Road Races 10K, 2 Mile Run and 2 Mile Walk

Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 at 10:00am
Manhattan Running Co
Read More »

Irish Mile

Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 at 12:30pm
Read More »

Wicked Marathon /Half Marathon/5k

Saturday, Mar 24, 2018 at 7:30am
OZ Museum
Read More »

Outlaw Adventure Walk/Run

Saturday, Mar 24, 2018 at 9:00am
Krug Park
Read More »

Standing Bear Ultra

Saturday, Mar 31, 2018 at 7:30am
Read More »

Topeka Lions Journey For Sight 10K

Saturday, Apr 7, 2018
Combat Air Museum
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: