Road Races around Norwalk, IA

Add an Event

Freezefest 5K

Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
Squaw Creek Park
Marion, IA
Read More »
Freezefest 5K

Freezin For A Reason

Saturday, Mar 2, 2019 at 10:00am
Garrison, IA
Read More »
Freezin For A Reason

Shamrock Shuffle

Saturday, Mar 9, 2019 at 8:30am
College Green Park
Iowa City, IA
Read More »
Shamrock Shuffle

Norwalk Top Searches

LepBARchaun Dash

Saturday, Mar 9, 2019 at 10:30am
Toledo, IA
Read More »
LepBARchaun Dash

Leprechaun Chase 10K

Saturday, Mar 9, 2019 at 2:00pm
Princiapl Park
Des Moines, IA
Read More »
Leprechaun Chase 10K

Des Moines St. Paddy's Half Marathon And 5k

Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 at 8:30am
Iowa State Capitol
Des Moines, IA
Read More »
Des Moines St. Paddy's Half Marathon And 5k

O'Round The Loch Run

Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 at 8:30am
Smith Wellness Center
Emmetsburg, IA
Read More »
O'Round The Loch Run

St. Patrick's Day - O'Round The Loch Scholarship Run

Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 at 8:30am
Smith Wellness Center
Emmetsburg, IA
Read More »
St. Patrick's Day - O'Round The Loch Scholarship Run

We Run Lucky Run

Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 at 10:00am
Uiccu Insurance
North Liberty, IA
Read More »
We Run Lucky Run

Norty's Shamrock 5K

Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 at 11:00am
Saint Joseph, MO
Read More »
Norty's Shamrock 5K

St. Patrick's Day 5000 Meter Run

Sunday, Mar 17, 2019
Dukum Inn
Kirksville, MO
Read More »
St. Patrick's Day 5000 Meter Run

Outlaw Adventure Run

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Hyde Park
Saint Joseph, MO
Read More »
Outlaw Adventure Run

Chocoholic Frolic

Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 at 8:45am
Terry Trueblood Recreation Area
Iowa City, IA
Read More »
Chocoholic Frolic

Tulip Time Pre-Festival

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 at 8:00am
Pella, IA
Read More »
Tulip Time Pre-Festival

North Iowa Band Festival

Saturday, May 25, 2019 at 8:00am
Mason City, IA
Read More »
North Iowa Band Festival

Prairie Series Day 7

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 at 5:30am
Heritage Park
Saint Joseph, MO
Read More »
Prairie Series Day 7

The Great Inflatable Race

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 9:00am to 3:00pm
Westfair Amphitheatre
Council Bluffs, IA
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: