Road Races around Northstar, CA

Add an Event

Brazen Goonies Half Marathon

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 7:30am
Lagoon Valley Park
Vacaville, CA
Read More »

2nd Annual NPHC Solano Fall into Fitness Family 5K Fun Run/Walk

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 8:00am
Solano Community College
Fairfield, CA
Read More »

Marshall Gold Discovery Run

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 8:00am
Marshall Gold Discovery State Historic Park
Coloma, CA
Read More »

Northstar Top Searches

SFS - Halloween Fun Run for the Whole Family

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 8:00am
North Natomas Regional Park
Sacramento, CA
Read More »

CASA Superhero 5K

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 8:30am
East La Loma Park
Modesto, CA
Read More »

Rugged Maniac 5K Obstacle Race

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 9:00am
Murieta Equestrian Center
Rancho Murieta, CA
Read More »

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 at 4:00pm
Johnson Springview Park
Rocklin, CA
Read More »

Breathe Deep Amador - 5K Walk and Fun Run

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at 9:30am
Italian Picnic Grounds
Sutter Creek, CA
Read More »

Dionysus Dash Lodi

Sunday, Oct 28, 2018
Mettler Family Vineyards
Lodi, CA
Read More »

Dirty Wookie 10K

Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 at 9:30am
The Brewer's Cabinet
Reno, NV
Read More »

Nevada Union Girls Soccer Color Run

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 at 10:00am
Nevada Union High School
Grass Valley, CA
Read More »

Sunset Run

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 from 2:00pm to 7:00pm
4201 Midas Ct
Rocklin, CA
Read More »

Purplestride Sacramento

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018 at 10:30am
Williams Land Park
Sacramento, CA
Read More »

ZERO Prostate Cancer Run/Walk - Sacramento

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at 8:30am
Inderkum High School Track
Sacramento, CA
Read More »

Wobble Before You Gobble 10k/5k

Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 at 9:00am
Reno City Plaza Park
Reno, NV
Read More »

Jingle Bell Run - Sacramento

Sunday, Dec 9, 2018 at 8:30am
Crocker Park
Sacramento, CA
Read More »

Commitment Day 5K Fun Run

Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019 at 10:00am
Life Time Fitness
Roseville, CA
Read More »

Reno Run 4 Love

Sunday, Feb 10, 2019 at 8:30am
Reno Ballroom
Reno, NV
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: