Road Races around Northport, WA

Add an Event

CDA 5K Summer Series for Rathdrum Prairie Aquifer

Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 at 6:00pm
North Idaho College
Coeur D Alene, ID
Read More »

CDA 5K Summer Series for Rathdrum Prairie Aquifer

Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 at 6:00pm
North Idaho College
Coeur D Alene, ID
Read More »

Colville Country Roads Half Marathon And 10K

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 7:00am
pin Fort Colville Grange
Colville, WA
Read More »

Northport Top Searches

Priest Lake Triathlon

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 8:00am
Hill'S Resort
Priest River, ID
Read More »

Smokechaser 30K

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 at 7:30am
Priest Lake State Park
Coolin, ID
Read More »

Scenic Half Marathon 10k

Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 at 8:00am
Sandpoint City Beach
Sandpoint, ID
Read More »

Komen Coeur d'Alene Race for the Cure

Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 at 10:00am
North Idaho College
Coeur D Alene, ID
Read More »

Happy Girl Run Half Marathon, 10K And 5K

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 9:00am
Mukogawa Fort Wright Institute
Spokane, WA
Read More »

Hayden Lake Marathon

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at 7:30am
Honeysuckle Beach
Hayden, ID
Read More »

Monster Mash Dash

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 12:00pm
McEuen Park
Coeur D Alene, ID
Read More »

Chocolate Chip Cookie 50K Trail Run

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at 8:00am
Riverside State Park
Spokane, WA
Read More »

Jingle Bell Run - Inland Northwest

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
Riverfront Park
Spokane, WA
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: