Road Races around North Troy, VT

Add an Event

Doc Lopez Run For Health Half Marathon

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 at 9:00am
Keene Valley Lodge
Keene Valley, NY
Read More »
Doc Lopez Run For Health Half Marathon

Maplefest 5K Fun Run

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 at 9:00am
Poultney, VT
Read More »
Maplefest 5K Fun Run

Gilmanton 5K

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 at 10:00am
Gilmanton Academy
Gilmanton, NH
Read More »
Gilmanton 5K

North Troy Top Searches

Doc Lopez Run For Health 5K/1 Mile

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 at 10:00am
Elizabethtown - Lewis Central School District
Elizabethtown, NY
Read More »
Doc Lopez Run For Health 5K/1 Mile

GMAA Kaynor's Sap Run

Sunday, Mar 24, 2019 at 11:00am
Westford, VT
Read More »
GMAA Kaynor's Sap Run

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, Mar 24, 2019 at 2:30pm
Abbot Downing School
Concord, NH
Read More »
Healthy Kids Running Series

Fast Friends 4.5 Mile Road Race

Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 at 9:15am
Fast Friends Greyhound Adoption
Swanzey, NH
Read More »
Fast Friends 4.5 Mile Road Race

Shamrock Shuffle

Sunday, Mar 31, 2019 at 11:00am
Glens Falls High School
Glens Falls, NY
Read More »
Shamrock Shuffle

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, Mar 31, 2019 at 2:30pm
Abbot Downing School
Concord, NH
Read More »
Healthy Kids Running Series

Salem April Fool's Race

Saturday, Apr 6, 2019 at 9:00am
Salem Central School District
Salem, NY
Read More »
Salem April Fool's Race

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, Apr 7, 2019 at 2:30pm
Abbot Downing School
Concord, NH
Read More »
Healthy Kids Running Series

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, Apr 14, 2019 at 2:30pm
Abbot Downing School
Concord, NH
Read More »
Healthy Kids Running Series

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, Apr 21, 2019 at 2:30pm
Abbot Downing School
Concord, NH
Read More »
Healthy Kids Running Series

Springfield Dam Run

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
Joe’s Discount Beverages
Springfield, VT
Read More »
Springfield Dam Run

Rollin Irish Half Marathon

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 at 9:00am
Essex Junction, VT
Read More »
Rollin Irish Half Marathon

Vermont Maple Festival

Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 at 8:30am
Saint Albans, VT
Read More »

Pump it up 5 Miler

Saturday, May 4, 2019 at 9:00am
Jericho Elementary School
Jericho, VT
Read More »
Pump it up 5 Miler

Girls on the Run Central VT 5K

Saturday, May 11, 2019
Castleton University
Castleton, VT
Read More »
Girls on the Run Central VT 5K

Girls on the Run Northern VT 5K

Saturday, Jun 1, 2019
Champlain Valley Exposition
Essex Junction, VT
Read More »
Girls on the Run Northern VT 5K

Run/Walk for Mental Health 5K

Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019 at 6:30pm
Veterans Memorial Park
South Burlington, VT
Read More »
Run/Walk for Mental Health 5K
Search in a different zip code / city: