Road Races around North Rim, AZ

Add an Event

Little Hollywood Half Marathon

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 6:00am
Kanab, UT
Read More »

Stand with Refugees 5K

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 at 9:00am
Park Discovery
Cedar City, UT
Read More »

Louis Tewanima Footrace

Sunday, Sep 2, 2018 at 6:00am
Second Mesa, AZ
Read More »

North Rim Top Searches

Jerome Hill Climb in Jerome, AZ

Sunday, Sep 2, 2018 at 8:00am
Jerome, AZ
Read More »

Kokopell triathlon

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 at 6:35am
Hurricane, UT
Read More »

Kokopelli 10K And 5K Run

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 at 8:00am
Sand Hollow State Park
Hurricane, UT
Read More »

Northern Gila County Fair

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 from 8:00am to 11:30pm
Payson Event Center
Payson, AZ
Read More »

Hurricane Half Marathon

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
Sand Hollow Resort
Hurricane, UT
Read More »

Flagstaff Marathon

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 8:00am
Arizona Nordic Village
Flagstaff, AZ
Read More »

Footsteps For Fertility 5k

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 9:00am
Cottonwood Cove Park
Saint George, UT
Read More »

H.A.M. It Up Against Hunger Race

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
Crosby Family Confluence Park
Saint George, UT
Read More »

Grand Circle Trailfest - Bryce Canyon

Thursday, Oct 4, 2018 at 7:30am
Kanab, UT
Read More »

Grand Circle Trailfest - Zion

Friday, Oct 5, 2018 at 7:30am
Kanab, UT
Read More »

St. George Marathon

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 at 6:45am
Dixie Convention Center
Saint George, UT
Read More »

Grand Circle Trailfest - Grand Canyon

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 at 7:30am
Kanab, UT
Read More »

Road Races 10k

Monday, Oct 8, 2018 at 8:30am
Snow Canyon State Park
Ivins, UT
Read More »

Escalante Canyons Marathon

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at 7:30am
Escalante, UT
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: