Road Races around North Pole, AK

Add an Event

Golden Heart Trail Run Usibelli Series #7

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 at 10:00am
Birch Hill Recreation Area
Fairbanks, AK
Read More »

Alaska International Senior Games

Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 at 9:30am
Patty Center
Fairbanks, AK
Read More »

Alaska International Senior Games Triathlon

Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 at 10:00am
UAF Patty Center
Fairbanks, AK
Read More »

North Pole Top Searches

Hoodoo Goldstream Beer Runs

Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 at 6:00pm
HooDoo Brewing Company
Fairbanks, AK
Read More »

Musk Ox Trail Run Traili Series #7

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 10:00am
Large Animal Research Station
Fairbanks, AK
Read More »

Equinox Training Run

Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 at 9:00am
Ann's Greenhouses
Fairbanks, AK
Read More »

Farm to Market 5K Run

Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 at 10:00am
Creamers Field Migratory Waterfowl Refuge
Fairbanks, AK
Read More »

Old Murphy Dome Ridge Run

Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018 at 6:00pm
Fairbanks, AK
Read More »

Hoodoo Goldstream Beer Runs

Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 at 6:00pm
HooDoo Brewing Company
Fairbanks, AK
Read More »

Labor Day 5K Run

Monday, Sep 3, 2018 at 12:00pm
Pioneer Park
Fairbanks, AK
Read More »

Moda Health Blue and Gold 5k Open

Friday, Sep 7, 2018 at 5:00pm
Fairbanks, AK
Read More »

7th Annual Troth Yeddha' Run for the Park 5K

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 at 12:00pm
Troth Yeddha Park at University of Alaska Foundation
Fairbanks, AK
Read More »

Equinox Marathon

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 8:00am
Fairbanks, AK
Read More »

Making Strides Against Breast Cancer 5K Walk

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 11:00am
Morris Thompson Cultural And Visitors Center
Fairbanks, AK
Read More »

Watershed 5K

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 10:00am
The Watershed School
Fairbanks, AK
Read More »

It Ain't Easy Hill Run

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 10:00am
Fairbanks, AK
Read More »

Goldstream To Hoodoo Half Marathon

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at 10:00am
Goldstream Sports
Fairbanks, AK
Read More »

Full Moon Run

Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 at 5:45pm
Patty Center
Fairbanks, AK
Read More »

Halloween Family Run

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at 10:00am
Patty Center
Fairbanks, AK
Read More »

11th Annual Cache Creek Warm-Up

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 at 10:00am
Fairbanks, AK
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: