Road Races around North Las Vegas, NV

Add an Event

Tough Mudder 5k Las Vegas

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 7:00am
Lake Las Vegas
Henderson, NV
Read More »

Pumpkinman Triathlon

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 7:00am
Boulder City, NV
Read More »

Pumpkinman 10K And 5K Run

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 8:00am
Boulder City, NV
Read More »

North Las Vegas Top Searches

Meet the Blind 5K Run/Walk Fundraiser

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 8:00am
Crosby Family Confluence Park
Saint George, UT
Read More »

The Great Inflatable Race Las Vegas

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 9:00am
Craig Ranch Regional Park
North Las Vegas, NV
Read More »

Tough Mudder 5k Las Vegas

Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 at 7:00am
Lake Las Vegas
Henderson, NV
Read More »

Hurricane Halloween Neon Night Run

Friday, Oct 26, 2018 at 7:00pm
Sky Mountain Golf Course
Hurricane, UT
Read More »

Southern Utah Triathlon

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018
Quail Creek State Park
Hurricane, UT
Read More »

Beatty Days

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 from 7:00am to 7:00pm
Beatty, NV
Read More »

The Hallowrock 10k

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at 8:00am
PKWY Tavern
Las Vegas, NV
Read More »

Snow Canyon Half / 5k / Kids Run

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 at 9:00am
Snow Canyon State Park
Saint George, UT
Read More »

Fall Recycled Half Marathon, 10K And 5K Run​

Sunday, Nov 4, 2018 at 8:00am
Equestrian Park
Henderson, NV
Read More »

Southwest Series Day 5

Thursday, Nov 8, 2018 at 7:00am
Laughlin, NV
Read More »

Desert Warrior Challenge

Saturday, Nov 10, 2018
Lake Havasu City, AZ
Read More »

Turkey Rock 10K/5K

Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 at 8:00am
PKWY Tavern Flamingo
Las Vegas, NV
Read More »

Toquerville Trails Turkey Trot

Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 at 10:00am
Toquerville Park
Toquerville, UT
Read More »

Baker's Dozen Half Marathon

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018 at 8:00am
Three Falls Park
Hurricane, UT
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: