Road Races around North Kingsville, OH

Add an Event

Twas the Night Before 5K

Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 at 6:00pm
Firestone Park
Columbiana, OH
Read More »
Twas the Night Before 5K

Snowflake 5K

Friday, Dec 14, 2018 from 8:00am to 5:00pm
Presque Isle State Park
Erie, PA
Read More »
Snowflake 5K

Run Santa Run

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 at 9:30am
BurgerFi
Mentor, OH
Read More »
Run Santa Run

North Kingsville Top Searches

Selfless Elf 5K

Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 at 8:00am
Akron-Canton Regional Foodbank
Akron, OH
Read More »
Selfless Elf 5K

Frosty Five And Mistletoe Mile

Monday, Dec 24, 2018 at 8:30am
Hudson, OH
Read More »
Frosty Five And Mistletoe Mile

Resolution Run 5k

Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 at 10:00am
Training And Workforce Development Center At LindenPointe
Hermitage, PA
Read More »
Resolution Run 5k

Jingle Bell Run

Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 at 1:00pm
Canfield Fairgrounds
Canfield, OH
Read More »
Jingle Bell Run

Harmony Silvester

Monday, Dec 31, 2018 from 3:30pm to 7:00pm
Harmony, PA
Read More »
Harmony Silvester

The Great New Years Eve Race

Monday, Dec 31, 2018 at 4:00pm
Stow-Munroe Falls High School
Stow, OH
Read More »
The Great New Years Eve Race

New Year’s Day 5M Race

Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019 from 10:00am to 12:00pm
Erie, PA
Read More »
New Year’s Day 5M Race

New Years Day Resolution Run 5K

Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019 at 11:00am
Tandem Connection Bike Shop
McDonald, PA
Read More »
New Years Day Resolution Run 5K

PoHo Hot Cocoa

Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 at 6:00am
Port Huron, MI
Read More »
PoHo Hot Cocoa

Cupid's Chase

Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
SouthPointe
Canonsburg, PA
Read More »
Cupid's Chase

Cupid's Chase

Saturday, Feb 9, 2019 at 10:00am
Lake Arthur Golf Club
Butler, PA
Read More »
Cupid's Chase

Cupid's Chase

Saturday, Feb 9, 2019 at 10:00am
Latrobe Memorial Stadiums
Latrobe, PA
Read More »
Cupid's Chase

Cupid’s Undie Run

Saturday, Feb 9, 2019 at 12:00pm
Thin Man Brewery
Buffalo, NY
Read More »
Cupid’s Undie Run

Cupid’s Undie Run

Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 at 12:00pm
The South Side
Cleveland, OH
Read More »
Cupid’s Undie Run

Cupid’s Undie Run

Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 at 12:00pm
McFadden's Restaurant and Saloon
Pittsburgh, PA
Read More »
Cupid’s Undie Run

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, Mar 31, 2019 at 4:30pm
Clarion County Park
Shippenville, PA
Read More »
Healthy Kids Running Series

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, Apr 7, 2019 at 4:30pm
Clarion County Park
Shippenville, PA
Read More »
Healthy Kids Running Series
Search in a different zip code / city: