Road Races around North Bend, OR

Add an Event

Eugene Holiday Half Marathon And Hustle 10K/5K

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 9:00am
Campbell Community Center
Eugene, OR
Read More »
Eugene Holiday Half Marathon And Hustle 10K/5K

Medford Ugly Sweater 5K

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 9:00am
Downtown Medford
Medford, OR
Read More »
Medford Ugly Sweater 5K

Longest Night Mile

Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 at 6:15pm
Phoenix High School
Phoenix, OR
Read More »
Longest Night Mile

North Bend Top Searches

Jingle Bells Run

Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 at 11:45am
Eclectic Edge Racing Offices
Eugene, OR
Read More »
Jingle Bells Run

First Run 10K/5K

Monday, Dec 31, 2018
Valley River Inn
Eugene, OR
Read More »
First Run 10K/5K

First Run 10K/5K

Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019 at 10:00am
Valley River Inn
Eugene, OR
Read More »
First Run 10K/5K

HOTV Resolution Run

Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019 at 10:00am
Avery Park and Natural Area
Corvallis, OR
Read More »
HOTV Resolution Run

New Year's Day Hangover Run

Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019 at 10:00am
Salem, OR
Read More »
New Year's Day Hangover Run

Newport Resolution Run

Saturday, Jan 5, 2019 at 9:00am
Newport, OR
Read More »
Newport Resolution Run

5K Run/Walk And 10 Mile Race

Saturday, Mar 16, 2019
West Albany High School
Albany, OR
Read More »
5K Run/Walk And 10 Mile Race

Beaver Freezer Triathlon And Duathlon

Saturday, Apr 6, 2019 at 8:00am
Oregon State Triathlon Club
Corvallis, OR
Read More »
Beaver Freezer Triathlon And Duathlon

Pear Blossom Run

Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 at 7:00am
Rogue Valley Family YMCA
Medford, OR
Read More »
Pear Blossom Run

Cottage Grove Half Marathon

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 9:00am
Bohemia Park
Cottage Grove, OR
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: