Road Races around Nogales, AZ

Add an Event

Colossal Cave 5k Road Race

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 at 6:30am
Colossal Cave Mountain Park
Vail, AZ
Read More »

Saguaro National Park Labor Day 8-Miler And 5k Walk/Run

Monday, Sep 3, 2018 at 6:25am
Saguaro National Park East
Tucson, AZ
Read More »

TriZona Super Sprint Triathlon

Sunday, Sep 9, 2018 at 6:00am
JW Marriott Tucson Starr Pass Resort & Spa
Tucson, AZ
Read More »

Nogales Top Searches

TMC Tucson 10k

Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 at 7:00am
Pima Community College - West Campus
Tucson, AZ
Read More »

Everyone Runs Catalina State Park Split Endz 5 And 10 Mile Trail Race/5k Road Run

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 6:30am
Catalina State Park
Tucson, AZ
Read More »

Sabino Canyon FitKidz One Mile Classic

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 7:15am
Sabino Canyon
Tucson, AZ
Read More »

Relay For Life of Santa Cruz

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 6:00pm
Pierson Vocational High School
Nogales, AZ
Read More »

Monster Mash Not-Another-5k

Friday, Oct 5, 2018 at 5:30pm
Steam Pump Ranch
Oro Valley, AZ
Read More »

Relay For Life of Queen Creek and San Tan Valley

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at 4:00pm
Queen Creek, AZ
Read More »

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, Oct 14, 2018 at 3:00pm
Copper Sky Recreation Complex
Maricopa, AZ
Read More »

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 at 3:00pm
Copper Sky Recreation Complex
Maricopa, AZ
Read More »

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 at 4:30pm
Christopher Columbus Park
Tucson, AZ
Read More »

Terrain Race: Phoenix

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at 8:00am
Rawhide Event Center
Chandler, AZ
Read More »

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 at 3:00pm
Copper Sky Recreation Complex
Maricopa, AZ
Read More »

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 at 4:30pm
Christopher Columbus Park
Tucson, AZ
Read More »

Relay For Life of Maricopa

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 at 11:00am
Copper Sky Recreation Center
Maricopa, AZ
Read More »

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, Nov 4, 2018 at 3:00pm
Copper Sky Recreation Complex
Maricopa, AZ
Read More »

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, Nov 4, 2018 at 4:30pm
Christopher Columbus Park
Tucson, AZ
Read More »

The TMC Veterans Day Half Marathon And 5K

Sunday, Nov 11, 2018 at 7:15am
Nightfall at Old Tucson
Tucson, AZ
Read More »

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, Nov 11, 2018 at 3:00pm
Copper Sky Recreation Complex
Maricopa, AZ
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: