Road Races around Nixon, NV

Add an Event

Marshall Gold Discovery Run

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 8:00am
Marshall Gold Discovery State Historic Park
Coloma, CA
Read More »

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, Oct 21, 2018 at 4:00pm
Johnson Springview Park
Rocklin, CA
Read More »

Breathe Deep Amador - 5K Walk and Fun Run

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at 9:30am
Italian Picnic Grounds
Sutter Creek, CA
Read More »

Nixon Top Searches

Dirty Wookie 10K

Sunday, Oct 28, 2018 at 9:30am
The Brewer's Cabinet
Reno, NV
Read More »

Rio Del Lago 100 Mile Endurance Run

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018
Granite Bay, CA
Read More »

Nevada Union Girls Soccer Color Run

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 at 10:00am
Nevada Union High School
Grass Valley, CA
Read More »

Sunset Run

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 from 2:00pm to 7:00pm
4201 Midas Ct
Rocklin, CA
Read More »

Apple Hill Harvest Run

Sunday, Nov 4, 2018 at 8:05am
Lava Cap Winery
Placerville, CA
Read More »

Carina Kool Trail Marathon

Saturday, Nov 17, 2018 at 8:00am
Sly Park Recreation Area
Pollock Pines, CA
Read More »

Manda RUN

Sunday, Nov 18, 2018 at 8:00am
Placer High School
Auburn, CA
Read More »

Manda RUN

Sunday, Nov 18, 2018 at 9:00am
Loomis, CA
Read More »

Wobble Before You Gobble 10k/5k

Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 at 9:00am
Reno City Plaza Park
Reno, NV
Read More »

Commitment Day 5K Fun Run

Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019 at 10:00am
Life Time Fitness
Roseville, CA
Read More »

Reno Run 4 Love

Sunday, Feb 10, 2019 at 8:30am
Reno Ballroom
Reno, NV
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: