Road Races around Nimrod, MN

Add an Event

St Patrick's Irish Traditions 5K

Sunday, Mar 10, 2019 at 9:00am
Maple Grove, MN
Read More »
St Patrick's Irish Traditions 5K

Shamrock Shuffle 5K/10K

Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 at 9:00am
Sanford Event Center
Bemidji, MN
Read More »
Shamrock Shuffle 5K/10K

St. Patrick's Day Red Beard Run 7K

Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 at 9:00am
The Oaks at Eagle Creek
Willmar, MN
Read More »
St. Patrick's Day Red Beard Run 7K

Nimrod Top Searches

St Pat's 5K And 10K And Kids Run

Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 at 10:15am
Fargo, ND
Read More »
St Pat's 5K And 10K And Kids Run

Maple Lake Irish Scamper

Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 at 11:00am
Maple Lake, MN
Read More »
Maple Lake Irish Scamper

St. Patricks Day Festival - Irish Scamper

Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 at 11:00am
Maple Lake, MN
Read More »
St. Patricks Day Festival - Irish Scamper

Monticello March Madness 5K

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 at 7:45pm
West Bridge Park
Monticello, MN
Read More »
Monticello March Madness 5K

Just1MoreStep 5k/10k run

Saturday, May 18, 2019 at 9:00am
Bunker Hills Regional Park
Andover, MN
Read More »
Just1MoreStep 5k/10k run

Beer Run - Omni Brewing

Saturday, May 18, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
OMNI Brewing Co
Maple Grove, MN
Read More »
Beer Run - Omni Brewing

Beer Run - 10k Brewing

Saturday, Jun 1, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
10K Brewing
Anoka, MN
Read More »
Beer Run - 10k Brewing

Minnesota Brothers Trail Series Day 1

Sunday, Jul 14, 2019 at 5:30am
Saint Cloud, MN
Read More »
Minnesota Brothers Trail Series Day 1

Minnesota Brothers Trail Series Day 2

Monday, Jul 15, 2019 at 5:30am
Mississippi River County Park
Rice, MN
Read More »
Minnesota Brothers Trail Series Day 2

Minnesota Brothers Trail Series Day 3

Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019 at 5:30am
Quarry Park and Nature Preserve
Waite Park, MN
Read More »
Minnesota Brothers Trail Series Day 3

Prairie Series Day 1

Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 at 5:30am
Welles Memorial Park and Fairgrounds
Breckenridge, MN
Read More »
Prairie Series Day 1

Prairie Series Day 2

Monday, Jul 22, 2019 at 5:30am
Welles Memorial Park and Fairgrounds
Breckenridge, MN
Read More »
Prairie Series Day 2

Beer Run - Roundhouse

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Roundhouse Brewery
Brainerd, MN
Read More »
Beer Run - Roundhouse

Beer Run - Birch's on the Lake Brewhouse

Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Birch's on the Lake Brewhouse
Long Lake, MN
Read More »

Beer Run - Lupulin Brewery

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Lupulin Brewing Company
Big Lake, MN
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: