Road Races around Niagara, ND

Add an Event

Potato Days Festival

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 7:00am
Barnesville, MN
Read More »

Jaynie Herbranson Halvorson Memorial 5k/10k/Fun Run

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 at 8:00am
Barnesville, MN
Read More »

NFD Firefighters Grinding Wheel Trail Run

Friday, Sep 7, 2018 at 6:00pm
Old Mill State Park
Argyle, MN
Read More »

Niagara Top Searches

Tunnel to Towers 5K Run And Walk - Fargo

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 at 9:00am
Veterans Memorial Bridge
Fargo, ND
Read More »

Family Fall Festival and 5k Trail Run Walk Pray

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 at 10:30am
Red Willow Bible Camp
Binford, ND
Read More »

Michael Kaspari Memorial Run for Recovery

Thursday, Sep 13, 2018 at 5:00pm
Lindenwood Park
Fargo, ND
Read More »

WestFest 5K and 10K Kids Run

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 9:00am
West Fargo, ND
Read More »

West Fest

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 9:00am
West Fargo, ND
Read More »

Green Gallop Homecoming Glow Run/Walk

Monday, Sep 17, 2018 at 8:30pm
UND Wellness Center
Grand Forks, ND
Read More »

Wild Hog Marathon Weekend

Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Wild Hog Smokehouse Bar and Grill
Grand Forks, ND
Read More »

Wild Hog Marathon Weekend

Friday, Sep 28, 2018 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Wild Hog Smokehouse Bar and Grill
Grand Forks, ND
Read More »

Alerus 5K

Friday, Sep 28, 2018 at 6:30pm
Choice Health and Fitness
Grand Forks, ND
Read More »

Wild Hog Marathon

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 7:15am
Choice Health and Fitness
Grand Forks, ND
Read More »

Wild Hog Marathon Weekend

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Wild Hog Smokehouse Bar and Grill
Grand Forks, ND
Read More »

5K9 and 2K9 Dog Run

Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm
West Fargo, ND
Read More »

Fargo Mini Marathon - Fright Night Friday 5K

Friday, Oct 19, 2018 at 6:30pm
Fargo Civic Center
Fargo, ND
Read More »

Fargo Mini Marathon

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 at 8:00am
Fargo Civic Center
Fargo, ND
Read More »

Jingle Bell Run - Grand Forks, ND

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 at 8:00am
Choice Health and Fitness
Grand Forks, ND
Read More »

Sandy's Donuts Donut Run

Saturday, Nov 3, 2018 at 8:00am
Westgo Square
West Fargo, ND
Read More »

Burn the Bird 5K and 10K

Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 at 8:30am
Fercho Family YMCA
Fargo, ND
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: