Road Races around Newtown, MO

Add an Event

Head For The Cure 5K

Sunday, May 19, 2019 at 8:00am
Heartland Soles Running and Walking Store
Johnston, IA
Read More »
Head For The Cure 5K

MGA Triple Crown Showdown

Sunday, May 19, 2019 at 8:00am
Town Center Plaza
Leawood, KS
Read More »
MGA Triple Crown Showdown

Christmas In May 5K

Sunday, May 19, 2019 at 8:00am
English Landing Park
Parkville, MO
Read More »
Christmas In May 5K

Newtown Top Searches

The Great Amazing Race Kansas City

Sunday, May 19, 2019 at 4:00pm
Franke Fields
Lees Summit, MO
Read More »
The Great Amazing Race Kansas City

River Valley Festival

Friday, May 24, 2019 at 10:00am
Boone, IA
Read More »
River Valley Festival

Run/Walk for Mental Health 5K

Monday, May 27, 2019 at 9:00am
Water Works Park
Des Moines, IA
Read More »
Run/Walk for Mental Health 5K

Grimes Governors Days

Saturday, Jun 8, 2019 at 6:30am
Waterworks Park
Grimes, IA
Read More »
Grimes Governors Days

Johnston Green Days

Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 at 7:00am
Terra Park
Johnston, IA
Read More »
Johnston Green Days

Walk to End Bladder Cancer

Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 at 9:00am
Shawnee Mission Park Lake
Lenexa, KS
Read More »
Walk to End Bladder Cancer

Gladbrook Corn Carnival

Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 at 7:30am
Gladbrook, IA
Read More »
Gladbrook Corn Carnival

Foam Glow 5K

Friday, Jul 12, 2019 at 9:15pm
Providence Medical Center Amphitheater
Bonner Springs, KS
Read More »
Foam Glow 5K

Bubble Run

Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 at 8:00am
Providence Medical Center Amphitheater
Bonner Springs, KS
Read More »
Bubble Run

Cass County Fair

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 at 7:00am
Cass County Fairgrounds
Pleasant Hill, MO
Read More »
Cass County Fair

Polk County Fair

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 at 8:00am
Iowa State Fairgrounds
Des Moines, IA
Read More »
Polk County Fair

Prairie Series Day 7

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 at 5:30am
Heritage Park
Saint Joseph, MO
Read More »
Prairie Series Day 7

Fort Madison RiverFest

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 at 7:30am
Riverview Park
Fort Madison, IA
Read More »
Fort Madison RiverFest

Grain Valley Fair

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 8:00am to 10:00pm
Grain Valley Fair
Grain Valley, MO
Read More »
Grain Valley Fair

Rugged Maniac - Kansas City

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Snow Creek
Weston, MO
Read More »
Rugged Maniac - Kansas City

Oktemberfest

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 8:00am
Marshalltown, IA
Read More »
Oktemberfest
Search in a different zip code / city: