Road Races around Newport, VT

Add an Event

Ugly Sweater 4 Miler

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Backyard Brewery and Kitchen
Manchester, NH
Read More »
Ugly Sweater 4 Miler

Old Man Perry's 66th Birthday Four Mile Race

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 at 11:00am
Bishop Brady High School
Concord, NH
Read More »
Old Man Perry's 66th Birthday Four Mile Race

Jingle Bell Run - Concord

Sunday, Dec 16, 2018 at 10:00am
Rundlett Middle School
Concord, NH
Read More »
Jingle Bell Run - Concord

Newport Top Searches

New Year’s Eve 5K

Monday, Dec 31, 2018 at 2:00pm
Montpelier, VT
Read More »
New Year’s Eve 5K

New Year’s Eve 5K

Monday, Dec 31, 2018 at 2:00pm
Pavilion State Office Building
Montpelier, VT
Read More »
New Year’s Eve 5K

New Year's Eve 5K

Monday, Dec 31, 2018 at 2:00pm
Pavilion State Office Building
Montpelier, VT
Read More »
New Year's Eve 5K

Resolution Run and Walk

Monday, Dec 31, 2018 at 3:30pm
Champlain Valley Exposition
Essex Junction, VT
Read More »
Resolution Run and Walk

P'nut Butter Chip Chase 5K

Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019 from 11:30am to 12:30pm
Temple Town Hall
Temple, NH
Read More »
P'nut Butter Chip Chase 5K

Indoor Insanity 5k

Sunday, Jan 13, 2019 at 8:00am
Costello Sports Complex University of Southern Maine - Gorham
Gorham, ME
Read More »
Indoor Insanity 5k

Snowflake Shuffle 5K run

Sunday, Jan 13, 2019 at 9:45am
Copper Door Restaurant
Bedford, NH
Read More »
Snowflake Shuffle 5K run

Whitaker Woods Snowshoe Race

Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 10:00am
Whitaker Woods Meeting House
North Conway, NH
Read More »
Whitaker Woods Snowshoe Race

Springfield Dam Run

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
Joe’s Discount Beverages
Springfield, VT
Read More »
Springfield Dam Run

Girls on the Run Central VT 5K

Saturday, May 11, 2019
Castleton University
Castleton, VT
Read More »
Girls on the Run Central VT 5K

Girls on the Run Northern VT 5K

Saturday, Jun 1, 2019
Champlain Valley Exposition
Essex Junction, VT
Read More »
Girls on the Run Northern VT 5K

New England Series Day 5

Thursday, Jun 27, 2019 at 6:00am
Toonervlle Trail
Springfield, VT
Read More »

New England Series Day 6

Friday, Jun 28, 2019 at 6:00am
Monadnock Park
Claremont, NH
Read More »

New England Series Day 7

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 at 6:00am
Sanford-Springvale YMCA
Sanford, ME
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: