Road Races around New Virginia, IA

Liberty Hospital Half Marathon

Saturday, Mar 3, 2018 at 8:00am
Liberty Community Center
Read More »

10k Trail Run

Saturday, Mar 3, 2018 at 10:00am
Read More »

Shamrock Shuffle

Saturday, Mar 10, 2018 at 9:00am
Glory Days Sports Bar & Grill
Read More »

New Virginia Top Searches

Leprechaun Chase 10K

Saturday, Mar 10, 2018 at 10:00am
Princiapl Park
Read More »

Sham Rock And Run 5k And 10k

Sunday, Mar 11, 2018 at 8:30am
Northland Rolladium Skate Center
Read More »

Des Moines St. Paddy's 5K

Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 at 8:15am
Iowa State Capitol
Read More »

O'Round the Loch Run

Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 at 8:30am
Smith Wellness Center
Read More »

We Run Lucky Run 2018

Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 at 9:00am
Uiccu Insurance
Read More »

LepBARchaun Dash

Saturday, Mar 17, 2018 at 10:30am
Tama-Toledo Country Club
Read More »

Outlaw Adventure Walk/Run

Saturday, Mar 24, 2018 at 9:00am
Krug Park
Read More »

Gene Van Wyk 5k Memorial Run/Walk

Saturday, Mar 31, 2018 at 9:00am
Pella Christian High School
Read More »

Osprey 5K Trail Run/Walk

Saturday, Apr 7, 2018 at 9:00am
Annett Nature Center Park
Read More »

Fool's 5K

Saturday, Apr 7, 2018 at 9:00am
George Wyth Memorial State Park
Read More »

Loop The Lake

Saturday, Apr 7, 2018 at 9:30am
Gray's Lake Park
Read More »

Beer and Bagel Off-Road Race Series

Saturday, Apr 7, 2018 at 10:00am
Jester Park
Read More »

Run So They Can Ride 5K

Sunday, Apr 8, 2018 at 8:30am
Zona Rosa
Read More »

Kewash Trail Half Marathon and 5K/10K Run

Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 at 8:00am
YMCA on the Square
Read More »

Color Run/Walk 5K

Saturday, Apr 21, 2018 at 9:00am
Waverly City Hall
Read More »

Drake Road Races

Sunday, Apr 22, 2018 at 7:30am
Drake Stadium
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: