Road Races around Nenana, AK

Add an Event

Hoodoo Goldstream Beer Runs

Thursday, Jun 21, 2018 at 6:00pm
HooDoo Brewing Company
Fairbanks, AK
Read More »

Kids XC Runs

Friday, Jun 22, 2018 at 6:00pm
West Valley High School
Fairbanks, AK
Read More »

Fairbanks Daily News Miner Midnight Sun Run Usibelli Series #3

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 at 10:00pm
Patty Center
Fairbanks, AK
Read More »

Nenana Top Searches

Hoodoo Goldstream Beer Runs

Thursday, Jun 28, 2018 at 6:00pm
HooDoo Brewing Company
Fairbanks, AK
Read More »

The North Pole Triathlon

Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 at 9:00am
Chena Lake Recreation Area
North Pole, AK
Read More »

Sgt. Brandt Memorial Run From the Cops

Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 at 11:00am
Fairbanks Police Department
Fairbanks, AK
Read More »

Independence Day Run

Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018 at 10:00am
Fairbanks, AK
Read More »

Run of the Valkyries Usibelli Series #4

Saturday, Jul 7, 2018 at 10:00am
Pioneer Park
Fairbanks, AK
Read More »

Ester Dome *** Kicker: Trail Series #4

Sunday, Jul 8, 2018 at 10:00am
Fairbanks, AK
Read More »

Angel Creek 50 Miler

Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 at 5:00am
Twin Bears Camp
Fairbanks, AK
Read More »

The Sourdough Triathlon

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 10:00am
Fairbanks, AK
Read More »

Chena Hot Springs Run 'n Soak Trail Series #5

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 11:00am
Chena Hot Springs Resort
Fairbanks, AK
Read More »

Santa Claus Half Marathon

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 at 8:00am
Chena Lake Recreation Area
North Pole, AK
Read More »

Labor Day 5K Run

Monday, Sep 3, 2018 at 12:00pm
Pioneer Park
Fairbanks, AK
Read More »

Moda Health Blue and Gold 5k Open

Friday, Sep 7, 2018 at 5:00pm
Fairbanks, AK
Read More »

Equinox Marathon

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 8:00am
Fairbanks, AK
Read More »

Making Strides Against Breast Cancer 5K Walk

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 11:00am
Morris Thompson Cultural And Visitors Center
Fairbanks, AK
Read More »

Watershed 5K

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 at 10:00am
The Watershed School
Fairbanks, AK
Read More »

Goldstream To Hoodoo Half Marathon

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 at 10:00am
Goldstream Sports
Fairbanks, AK
Read More »

Full Moon Run

Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 at 5:45pm
Patty Center
Fairbanks, AK
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: