Road Races around Munden, KS

Add an Event

Topeka to Auburn Half Marathon

Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 10:00am
Indian Hills Elementary
Topeka, KS
Read More »
Topeka to Auburn Half Marathon

Full Wolf Moon 5K

Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 at 10:00am
Two Rivers State Park
Waterloo, NE
Read More »
Full Wolf Moon 5K

26th Annual No Frills Racing Series

Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 at 10:00am
LaPlatte Communi ty Church
Bellevue, NE
Read More »
26th Annual No Frills Racing Series

Munden Top Searches

Polar Strut

Saturday, Feb 2, 2019 at 11:00am
Lake Shawnee Swim Beach
Topeka, KS
Read More »
Polar Strut

Valentine's Day 5K

Saturday, Feb 9, 2019 at 10:00am
Two Rivers State Park
Waterloo, NE
Read More »
Valentine's Day 5K

26th Annual No Frills Racing Series

Saturday, Feb 9, 2019 at 10:00am
LaPlatte Communi ty Church
Bellevue, NE
Read More »
26th Annual No Frills Racing Series

Trek Up The Tower

Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 at 7:00am
First National Tower
Omaha, NE
Read More »
Trek Up The Tower

Mine Run 5k

Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 at 7:00am
Strataca
Hutchinson, KS
Read More »
Mine Run 5k

Polar 5K Strut

Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 at 10:00am
GreatLIFE Golf & Fitness
Salina, KS
Read More »
Polar 5K Strut

Halley's Comet 5K And 10K

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Two Rivers State Park
Waterloo, NE
Read More »
Halley's Comet 5K And 10K

Halley's Comet 10K

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 at 10:00am
Two Rivers State Park
Waterloo, NE
Read More »
Halley's Comet 10K

26th Annual No Frills Racing Series

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 at 10:00am
LaPlatte Communi ty Church
Bellevue, NE
Read More »
26th Annual No Frills Racing Series

2th Annual Heat the Streets

Saturday, Mar 2, 2019 at 9:00am
Omaha, NE
Read More »
2th Annual Heat the Streets

26th Annual No Frills Racing Series

Saturday, Mar 9, 2019 at 10:00am
LaPlatte Communi ty Church
Bellevue, NE
Read More »
26th Annual No Frills Racing Series

26th Annual No Frills Racing Series

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 at 10:00am
LaPlatte Communi ty Church
Bellevue, NE
Read More »
26th Annual No Frills Racing Series

Wicked Wine Run

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019 at 5:30pm
Junto Winery
Seward, NE
Read More »
Wicked Wine Run

Prairie Series Day 6

Friday, Jul 26, 2019 at 5:30am
Hiawatha High School
Hiawatha, KS
Read More »

Insane Inflatable 5K

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 8:30am
Lincoln Air Park
Lincoln, NE
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: