Road Races around Mc Kinney, KY

Add an Event

Walk/Run and Wag Your Tail 5K

Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 at 8:00am
Burnside Elementary School
Burnside, KY
Read More »

Officer Daniel Ellis Memorial 5K

Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 at 8:30am
Richmond Centre
Richmond, KY
Read More »

Doggie Dash 5K Fun Run/Walk

Saturday, Apr 28, 2018 at 8:30am
Millennium Park
Danville, KY
Read More »

Mc Kinney Top Searches

5th Annual SuperHeroes 5K

Saturday, May 5, 2018 at 8:00am
Science Hill Christian Church
Science Hill, KY
Read More »

The Great Cake Race 5K/1M

Sunday, May 6, 2018 at 4:00pm
Keeneland
Lexington, KY
Read More »

Hope 5K for AIM

Saturday, May 12, 2018 at 8:00pm
Judicial Center Plaza Parking Lot
Somerset, KY
Read More »

R. J. Corman 5K

Saturday, May 19, 2018 at 9:00am
RJ Corman Railroad Group
Nicholasville, KY
Read More »

Horsey Run 5k

Saturday, May 26, 2018 at 8:00am
Keeneland
Lexington, KY
Read More »

Brodhead Hustle 5K Run/2 Mile Walk

Saturday, May 26, 2018 at 8:00am
Brodhead Elementary School
Brodhead, KY
Read More »

Noctua - 15K Trail Run

Saturday, Jun 9, 2018 at 8:30pm
Pulaski County Park
Nancy, KY
Read More »

Wild Hearts Fun Run Superhero 5K

Saturday, Jun 16, 2018 at 8:30am
Keeneland
Lexington, KY
Read More »

Crank And Boom Sprint For Scoops 3K

Saturday, Jun 16, 2018 at 7:00pm
Wellington Park
Lexington, KY
Read More »

Bluegrass 10,000

Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018
Lexington, KY
Read More »

Rockcastle 5K For Alzheimer's

Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 at 8:00am
Renfro Valley Entertainment Center
Mount Vernon, KY
Read More »

Mud Mayhem & Fun Lake Cumberland 5k Obstacle Challenge

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 at 8:00am
Pulaski County Park
Nancy, KY
Read More »

Shepherd's House Run For Recovery 5K

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 8:00am
Keeneland
Lexington, KY
Read More »

Miles With Maroons 5k Run/Walk

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 at 8:00am
Pulaski County High School
Somerset, KY
Read More »

Ren 10

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 at 7:30am
Renfro Valley Entertainment Center
Mount Vernon, KY
Read More »

Livingston Leap

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 at 8:00am
Livingston, KY
Read More »

Xtreme Air 5k

Monday, Sep 10, 2018
Falling Springs Park
Versailles, KY
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: