Road Races around Maple City, MI

Add an Event

Dick Lytie Classic

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 at 8:00am
Red Smith K-8
Green Bay, WI
Read More »
Dick Lytie Classic

Beat The Train 5K

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 at 9:00am
Coopersville, MI
Read More »
Beat The Train 5K

GMB Eagle 5K

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 at 9:00am
Hudsonville High School
Hudsonville, MI
Read More »
GMB Eagle 5K

Maple City Top Searches

Ridge Run 15K/5K

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 at 9:30am
Kent City High School
Kent City, MI
Read More »
Ridge Run 15K/5K

BLFFA St. Patrick's Day 5K

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 at 10:00am
Blue Lake Township Fire Department
Twin Lake, MI
Read More »
BLFFA St. Patrick's Day 5K

Two Rivers 10 Mile

Sunday, Mar 24, 2019 at 8:00am
Two Rivers High School
Two Rivers, WI
Read More »
Two Rivers 10 Mile

Shamrockers Run For The Gold

Sunday, Mar 31, 2019 at 9:30am
East Jordan Snowmobile Club
East Jordan, MI
Read More »
Shamrockers Run For The Gold

Run Michigan Cheap

Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
Fred Meijer Grand River Valley Trail
Saranac, MI
Read More »

Big Little Hero Race

Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 at 9:00am
Northwestern Michigan College
Traverse City, MI
Read More »

Gazelle Girl Half Marathon

Sunday, Apr 14, 2019 at 7:40am
Calder Plaza
Grand Rapids, MI
Read More »

Yellow Jacket Challenge

Sunday, Apr 14, 2019 at 2:00pm
Greenville High School
Greenville, MI
Read More »

Eastern Ottawa Young Life 5K

Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 at 8:15am
Hudsonville, MI
Read More »

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, Apr 28, 2019 at 4:00pm
Caledonia Lakeside Park
Caledonia, MI
Read More »
Healthy Kids Running Series

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, May 5, 2019 at 4:00pm
Caledonia Lakeside Park
Caledonia, MI
Read More »
Healthy Kids Running Series

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, May 12, 2019 at 4:00pm
Caledonia Lakeside Park
Caledonia, MI
Read More »
Healthy Kids Running Series

National Morel Mushroom Festival

Saturday, May 18, 2019 at 8:00am
Boyne City, MI
Read More »
National Morel Mushroom Festival

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, May 19, 2019 at 4:00pm
Caledonia Lakeside Park
Caledonia, MI
Read More »
Healthy Kids Running Series

Healthy Kids Running Series

Sunday, Jun 2, 2019 at 4:00pm
Caledonia Lakeside Park
Caledonia, MI
Read More »
Healthy Kids Running Series

Karner Blue Butterfly Family Fun Run and 5K

Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 from 10:30am to 1:30pm
Millennium Park
Grand Rapids, MI
Read More »
Karner Blue Butterfly Family Fun Run and 5K

Insane Inflatable 5K

Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 at 8:30am
Uncle John's Cider Mill
Saint Johns, MI
Read More »
Insane Inflatable 5K
Search in a different zip code / city: