Road Races around Lake Elmo, MN

Add an Event

Oakdale Summerfest Celebration - 5K/10K Run

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 at 8:00am
Oakdale Discovery Center
Oakdale, MN
Read More »

Margarita Madness 5k

Saturday, Jul 7, 2018 at 5:00pm
Raspberry Island Regional Park
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »

Tiki Run

Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 at 6:30am
Lower Landing Park
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »

Lake Elmo Top Searches

Tough Mudder 5k Twin Cities

Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 at 7:00am
Wild Wings Oneka
Hugo, MN
Read More »

Big 5K Race

Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 at 7:30am
Indian Mounds Park
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »

Night Nation Run

Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 at 8:30pm
Harriet Island Park and Pavilion
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »

Tough Mudder 5k Twin Cities

Sunday, Jul 15, 2018 at 7:00am
Wild Wings Oneka
Hugo, MN
Read More »

Lift Bridge Road Race

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 at 7:00am
Lakeside Park
Bayport, MN
Read More »

Gopher To Badger 5k and Half Marathon

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 at 7:30am
Stillwater, MN
Read More »

Wicked Wine Run

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 at 5:30pm
St. Croix Vineyard
Stillwater, MN
Read More »

Constitution Day - We the People 5k

Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 at 8:00am
State Capitol grounds
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »

Stillwater Boom Site Log Run

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 at 8:00am
Stillwater, MN
Read More »

Strive Scholarship Kowalski's Strive 10 Miler & 5K

Sunday, Nov 4, 2018 at 12:00pm
Boatworks Commons
White Bear Lake, MN
Read More »

Election Day - Exercising Liberty 5k

Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018 at 12:00pm
State Capitol grounds
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: