Road Races around Kerkhoven, MN

12th Annual Christmas Day Joyful 5k

Monday, Dec 25, 2017 at 10:00am
Claddagh Irish Pub & Restaurant
Read More »

Resolution Run

Sunday, Dec 31, 2017 at 5:30pm
Apple Valley Running Room
Read More »

New Year’s Day/Hopeful 5k

Monday, Jan 1, 2018 at 10:00am
Claddagh Irish Pub & Restaurant
Read More »

Kerkhoven Top Searches

Commitment Day 5k

Monday, Jan 1, 2018 at 10:00am
Life Time Fitness
Read More »

Commitment Day 5k

Monday, Jan 1, 2018 at 10:00am
Life Time Fitness
Read More »

Commitment Day 5k

Monday, Jan 1, 2018 at 10:00am
Life Time Fitness
Read More »

2018 Winterfest Frozen 5K

Saturday, Jan 20, 2018 at 9:00am
Zorbaz (Green Lake)
Read More »

The Lake Minnetonka Flurry Scurry 5K Fun Run

Sunday, Jan 21, 2018 at 10:00am
Maynard’s
Read More »

Polar Plunge

Sunday, Jan 28, 2018 at 12:00pm
Minnesota State Fairgrounds
Read More »

Polar Plunge

Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 at 1:00pm
Fish Lake Regional Park
Read More »

Polar Plunge

Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 at 1:00pm
Hallett’s Pond
Read More »

Freeze Your Buns 5k Run & Walk

Sunday, Feb 4, 2018 at 9:45am
Hamel Community Center
Read More »

Tc Kids Fieldhouse Fun Run

Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 at 9:00am
University of Minnesota Fieldhouse
Read More »

Valentine's Day Tc 5k

Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 at 9:00am
Lake Nokomis
Read More »

Shiver 5K and 10K

Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 at 9:00am
Lake Orono Park
Read More »

Minnesota Dance Marathon

Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 at 12:00pm
University Recreation and Wellness Center
Read More »

Cupid’s Undie Run

Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 at 2:00pm
The Pourhouse
Read More »

Frozen Feet Run

Sunday, Feb 11, 2018 at 9:00am
North Trailhead Parking Elm Creek Park Reserve
Read More »

Frozen Feet Run

Sunday, Feb 11, 2018 at 9:30am
Elm Creek Park Reserve
Read More »
Search in a different zip code / city: